Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ishmael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great hotel in nice area.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool and easy access to shops.
Location: Washington, DC is a 30 minute drive. Excellent mall across the street. Good food around the corner.
The experience was great. The night receptionist was not the friendliest however the stay was very comfortable. The breakfast was worth the price. The chef and waitress staff are great.
5 out of 5
by Holly from Woodbridge Va

Day/night getaway

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Was great
5 out of 5
by tremayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Santae from wilmington, de

Will be back!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was everything I wanted and needed.
5 out of 5
by Salima

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Toronda Parker, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Front desk staff was very pleasant. Breakfast had a nice selection of food. However, they kept a minimal amount of hot food out. The bacon was extra crispy and the little bit of extra cooked potatoes were lukewarm. Only downfall for me. Otherwise, excellent hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2016 by Toronda Parker, Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for stay with us here at the Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf and hope you will come back to give us another opportunity to improve on your breakfast experience.
4 out of 5
by DARRYL from baltimore

great room

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
too short
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Toronda Parker, Hotel Management
A visit can never be to short when we are available to you 365 days a year. We welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

New Years Celebration

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Everything - Professional and Courteous Staff, Clean and Neat, Decor and Style, Freplace in the lobby was great for meet and greet or just relaxing.
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants and only minutes from National Harbour and the DC area
I had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton Garden Inn during the New Years Holiday Weekend. The facility was immaculate. I am very picky about where I stay and only like to stay at the best properties. This hotel meets my standards and then some. Walking into the lobby was warm and cozy and the freplace made it so inviting. The staff was professional and courteous. The rooms were spacious, well decorated and even had your own personal Keurig! The cleaniliness, beauty, style and decor exceeded my expectations. Thank You for making this time with friends and family a memorable occasion. I would highly reccommend the Hilton Garden Inn in Waldorf, Maryland!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2016 by Toronda Parker, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for allowing the Hilton Garden Inn to be a part of enjoying your New Celebration and we look forward to having you back again.