Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drive Pass it!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
My family travel a lot using Expedia, so I read tons of reviews but usually leave none of my own. I had the worst stay at this hotel, It all started with the wrong room. The hotel manager seem very pleasing to make it right but it seem that her staff wasn't trained properly. After suffering from moving to a new room. I got into several spats with one of the staff and also was harassed coming in the hotel with my child as he saw me and her verbally exchanging words by whom it seem a underage lady who was very unprofessional. We left out the entire day on the second night trying to avoid this certain person (without saying her name she had them things in her hair).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great room and friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Staff was wonderful, room was comfortable and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Overall, nice stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The Hotel was nice and clean. Brittney was great and very Helpful. There was a little mix up with another staff member trying to process my card for the room although I paid through Expedia, but Manager Donna rectified the problem. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greater philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great size room, friendly staff. Lots of restaurants near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean h from Raleigh

No Complaints!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean, good breakfast, quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice the pool area needs to be maintained and the hot tub had been bricked over which was a disappointment. The exercise room was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Weems

Friendly and comfortable

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
spacious room, good breakfast, helpful staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cedra from Maryland

poor quality

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
The only room they had for us to stay in was handicapped accessible no back to the and the floor was dirty
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacqueline from Williamsport PA

Unprofessional staff and questionable cleanliness

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
There were several rooms booked by our group and all of them had issues. unclean sheets. uncleaned coffee maker. stink bug in a bed. There were shenanigans with the hotel staff, including the front desk clerks, on the 4th floor. Interactions with a 4th floor occupant were inappropriate and in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Pa

Clean

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Overall I was please with our stay. The rooms were very clean. There was definitely room for improvement when it came to employee friendliness.