Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close, Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small, but overall the stay was nice. The location of the hotel was great for my needs. My only complaint was that the continental breakfast was really lacking in terms of options and space for other guests to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldorf, MD

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room was very nice and clean! The bathroom was a little small for my taste but everything worked out fine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very close to a lot of restaurants and not too far from the airport. Picked this location due to it being close to family. Very clean and staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's A Wonderful Stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay. The bed was so comfortable and I got a chance to go to a nice restaurant in the area and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Always comfortable, staffing is always nice. Nice place to simply get a good night rest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
ok but no microwave n lobby waffle maker wasn't working properly the staff eats at front desk and they are rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels