Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It's was a very nice stay for me and my boyfriend. Nice and quite with a nice clean room we always come here .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Bad experience

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: Maintenance available to correct problems that may arise.
First day and last day of stay was miserable. The heating unit stop working both days in the evening and there was no maintenance personnel to correct the problem. I had to wait until the following day to have the problem corrected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I’ve received your review. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldorf, MD

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room was very nice and clean! The bathroom was a little small for my taste but everything worked out fine!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay very close to a lot of restaurants and not too far from the airport. Picked this location due to it being close to family. Very clean and staff was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Always comfortable, staffing is always nice. Nice place to simply get a good night rest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled of cigarettes and mildew

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Never again.. Checked in then checked out 15 min later.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Clean laminate floors instead of carpet in rooms. Very quiet heating. Dog friendly. Very clean room. Waffles, great orange juice. Local meal delivery
Cons: Needs new mattresses. Needs more frequent cleaning of parking lot and dog walk area. Breakfast lacks freshness.
Clean but worn, but great if you travel with a dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place.

Posted Nov 20, 2015
It was cool for what I needed, I'd stay again. Staff was nice, breakfast was good, & room was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Meet our needs.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Location was convenient to our business location.
Location: There is an Asian restaurant walking distance from the hotel. We had a very good meal there.
No serious problem in room or hotel. However, TV color was off and was unable to adjust it. Also, no TV Channel Lineup in room, but one was available, for the asking, at the desk. Did not offer a "full" breakfast, but was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good accommodations near relative

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Comfortable lodging and good staff.
Location: We visited a relative in the area.
The front desk staff were friendly and courteous, always a ready smile and able to give needed information.