Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled of cigarettes and mildew

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Never again.. Checked in then checked out 15 min later.
3 out of 5
by Rafael from Fort Bragg, NC

Ok stay...

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and while the hotel looks dingy and not well taken care of the room was surprisingly clean & the shower was great! We asked for a crib but were told someone broke the only one they had so we had to sleep with the baby in our bed... I think they should have more than one crib or get another one! People were loud inside and outside the hotel and continental breakfast was ok... Typical continental breakfast food. Overall it was ok.
5 out of 5
by Cherri from Madison WV

Best Hotel I've stayed in

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great affordable place to stay. Rooms were large and beds were the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on.
4 out of 5
by Donna from Barstow

Very nice

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed two nights, but it was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Tanesha

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
4 out of 5
by betty from myrtle beach

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast wasn't very good. Also lady overseeing breakfast area very extremely rude three times and was not helpful at all. Front desk lady for evenings was VERY nice and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chrystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by harriet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARIE from Washington NC

Family Get Together

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The personality at the hotel was great.Enjoyed the stay. Will be back.Thanks for what you do.Was a pleasure staying there.Keep up the good work.Room was very cleaned.