Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel with kitchenettes

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: WIFI, at the time of this writing they were struggling to get fast WIFI to all room but they were actively installing new equipment to fix this.
Location: Close enough to DC to make it convenient but far enough out to not pay DC prices.
This is a decent extended stay hotel with in room kitchenette to use however they do not supply dishes or cookware so expect to provide your own. There are several fast food establishments with in walking distance (IHOP, KFC, Taco Bell) and a range of others within a very short drive as well as grocery stores to purchase food.
1 out of 5
by Jerrell R.

Not a good place to stay horrible

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on CheapTickets
Horrible absolutely horrible would not stay there again the kitchen was filthy furniture was dirty absolutely not a good place to stay
1 out of 5
by OneForTruth

Horrific mgmt

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on CheapTickets
Fails to honor cancellation policy. After repeated inquires and clearly showing proof of cancellation within the free cancellation period, the Manager keep 100 of my money despite the fact that he and his staff knew ahead of time I would not be staying.
4 out of 5
by robyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate if on a tight budget or are desperate

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable once the room cooled off.
Cons: Front desk staff need adequate training. Prepare room temperature before customers' arrival. Offer a quality continental breakfast or none at all.
Location: There is an IHOP just up the road.
We had a prepaid reservation, but it took a long time to check in. No one had bothered to turn on the air conditioner in preparation for arrival and it took about an hour to cool it off enough to sleep. There was no channel guide for the TV. The shower curtain had mildew on it. The "complimentary breakfast" consisted of tepid coffee (with grounds in it) and a honey bun.
1 out of 5
by Irene Ferreira from Rl

B. U. G. S-RUN.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty, stains on the couches,,on the mattress. Rude staff, only one employee.I didn't stay after turning on the light. Be aware you only have fifteen-minutes to check out the room.
4 out of 5
by Ms Lewis from NC

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel in general was ok. We were out most of the time to either take care of personal business or visit family. Looking and reading on line about this hotel and location it was going to fit my needs. I did not know the kitchen would not have dishes, silverware, or any kind of cookware. Also nothing to clean with in the kitchen. We had to buy things we needed. Being on a limited diet having a kitchen was a must. The first room, kitchen floor was full of water, kitchen sink was dirty, and there was a bad odor. The second room the pass key did not work. The third room was ok, could use more updating. It did look as if there were some done. After traveling most of the day, I just wanted to eat and go to sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
With no other availability in the chain hotels, we were left with no choice but this dump. We would have been better off sleeping in the car.
1 out of 5
by Irene Ferreira

the dirtiest hotel. Beware !!!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
I have have never been in such dump, I had a reservation for 3 days. I had time leave the same night, and I wasn't refunded. You have 15 minutes to check out the room. Stay away, unless you want to leave with roaches in your stuff. No WI Fi either. We took pictures unfortunately we can't post it. Manager not on site. It took 2 hours to try to resolve the issue and I still had to pay for the room.