Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel with nice staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fairly new hotel. These rooms are large with stove and refrigerator and separate sitting area and free wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Beds are great.
Cons: The hotel would not refund the last night after it was cancelled more than 24hrs ahead of time. DO NOT PRE-PAY WITH CREDIT CARD ON-LINE.
The rooms are nice, clean, comfortable. Parking lot area looks not finished, with barricades all over. Lobby and eating area are small and average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL.

Great stay!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The room was exceptionally nice and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and took care of my problem with a double charge on my credit card. The Manger was very adamant about making sure the problem was taken care of. I usually read the reviews about a hotel before I book and this particular hotel had a couple of bad reviews so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was really surprised at how nice and clean the room was. Will definitely be staying at this hotel again when I come back to Maryland.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a bad odor. The toilet did not work neither did the air conditioning. I called to speak to the front desk manager about it but she was not very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing you can say bad about this Hotel, great job!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The bed and pull out sofa needed to be replaced. They both were sinking in. Other than that everything was very nice. I would stay their again just not in the same room.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels