Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I must say the staff at this hotel were the friendliest! Kudos! The room was very clean and well decorated. The room has a full kitchen including a dishwasher; I was pleasantly surprised. The only mirror was in the bathroom so, 2 people getting ready was a little difficult. This hotel deserves at least a 4 star rating. The only other thing missing was room-service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was amazing and a lot of.variety !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Family stayed here for 10 days. Not a single complaint!
5 out of 5
by Amy from Riverview, FL

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
5 out of 5
by Jay from md

loved it

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was wonderful
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Some of the reviews i've seen say that the neighborhood it's in is kind of rough. I have no idea why this is being said the neighborhood is nice & quiet. I stayed for 2 weeks & did not have 1 problem. On another note staff was very nice & attentive. Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast bar was pretty good. I had a pleasant stay here & i would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY Clean, Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This hotel exceeded all my expectations; my stay was about three and a half weeks and I don't have one complaint. It was extremely clean, maybe the cleanest hotel I've stayed in, the staff was friendly and accomodating, numerous options in the provided hot breakfast, and the pool and grounds were very well kept. The parking lot was secured entry with your room key and the neighborhood was fairly quiet - also close to the highway, only a half hour (tops) to downtown sights. With the upgraded rooms and exceptional service I definitely recommend this location!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHILADELPHIA, PA

~ EXTREMELY CLEAN, TOP OF THE LINE, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Orbitz
STAFF "ANGELA" HER TONE OVER THE TELEPHONE AND CHECKING IN/OUT IN PERSON WAS COLD, NASTY BODY LANGUAGE & UNPROFESSIONAL TO ME, (2) ARMOND, TRACIE, ANNETTE & HOUSEKEEPING STAFF WAS EXCELLENT!!! MY KEY WAS GIVEN TO ANGELA, YET SHE GAVE NO RECEIPT & TRACIE STEPPED UP W/A SMILE & PROFESSIONAL TO COMPLETE MY STAY WHICH I NEVER RECEIVED FROM ANGELA AT ALL!!! I PAID FOR (2) NIGHTS & STAYED FOR ONE 03/05/2016 - 03/07/2016 SPENDING PRICELESS TIME W/OUR FAMILY WHICH MY SISTER, BROTHER IN LAW & WERE ALL OUT OF TOWN YET CLOSE TO OUR FAMILY WHO LIVES IN TOWN OF THE DMV AREAS!!!
5 out of 5
by joshua from clinton

awesome my second home

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to National Harbor

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice. However the room was not a suite it was basically a room with a closet size kitchen. My husband felt closed in. They served the same breakfast every morning, which was a bit boring. The staff was amazingly nice and professional.