Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling trip

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The worket at check in was not pleasant and i could not understand her very well . I ask about breakfast, she said to call het in the morning when we were ready and she would make coffee?? That was all. The room was alright, it seemed to be clean enough. There was nothing else in the area to stay in.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Bright comfortable room

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay and safe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older building, but everything worked.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfy, the room was clean, the A/C was cold, and the staff was friendly. The building is an older building and small things could use repair, such as a new toilet paper holder and the shower curtain rod was coming out of the wall. I couldn't turn the water all the way off in the tub, so there was a small stream of water coming out. But everything else was fine. We were mainly there to sleep, so the room served its purpose well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, but not the worst

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is pretty run down, but was not the worst place I have ever stayed. There are not too many options in this town. The staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Valarie

Clean and comfortable stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had to book this hotel because of an incident with my original booking at the Oxford Inn in Ozark. I had to find another hotel in like 5 min. This hotel was the only option available in the area, so we went for it. I was pleasantly surprised. The owners were so sweet. Check in was easy and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable which was a little surprising as I am a little bit of a hotel snob. This hotel is both smoking and non smoking and our room smelled nothing of cigarettes like hotels usually do when they have both. The room even came with a microwave and fridge although I did not use them. It was a very quiet stay as well. So, for the price, the area, and the type of hotel, it was not bad at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel and the property doesn't look great but the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best value.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Property recently remodeled...but not professionally. Newer furnishings and carpet. Light out on ice room made getting ice potentially dangerous. Overpriced for the value. Okay in a pinch but no acceptable for many travelers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, a very enjoyable stay. However, the listed information on hotels.com under room details needs to be updated to reflect that there is not a free breakfast and there are no coffee/tea makers in the rooms (but coffee was made available in the motel lobby).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay...Room was clean...only hiccup was the AC in our room was not working up to the mark.