Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 6, 2018
Easy location to get to, head clerk was nice. Room was clean; however, the toilet ran all night! As long as the door was shut to the bathroom, you couldn’t hear it! Would stay there again if I’m ever in Waldron, Ar. again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nothing fancy but it was clean and a decent size room. I would stay here again. Great value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you so much
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Peter, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I look for in a cheap Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Staff was friendly and the room was clean. Overall the hotel is in need of remodel but that wasnt a concern for me. I will definatly stay there when I visit the Ouachita National Forest in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down older motel.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: nothing--will not stay there again
Cons: to late for that
Location: nothing in this town only family
No heat on in room (cold outside) No Handicap rooms-mother unable to bathe/poor water pressure for showers/standing water in tub up to ankle/advertised breakfast none available/no coffee in room offered coffee from the lobby which was soon weak
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becca

My Uncle's Funereal

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was a sad trip we made that was made easier with the hotel we chose. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were bright and cheerful, clean and comfortable, definitely worth more than we paid. The WIFI was free and worked great. If I had to find a down side, they could have had more pillows. After a very long drive, it was like finding an oasis in the desert, but it definitely was not a mirage.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by My

Older but OK place.

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Decent place, older motel but well kept and clean. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Leonard

What you would expect from a two star

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
old motel that has old musty smell. But it was clean