Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great hotel!!!! Room was very clean and comfortable. We wanted to take the bed home with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I am very picky when it comes to cleanliness and customer service as I own a resort. This place was very clean and the staff were extremely attentive.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Came up for a weekend wedding. Beautiful place, had a wonderful time! Super comfy beds! Will be back. We stayed in a condo and it was fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and Thank You for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the feature!
4 out of 5
by Scott

A little pricy, but worth it.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were super comfortable - slept like a rock. Service for breakfast was poor, but the breakfast buffet was good. The front desk staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate all guest feedback and will be sure to share this with our staff! We hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Daneul

Good times

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good times
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, we had a nice stay. Bathroom could have used a little more attention. Would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!
5 out of 5
by kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Disappointed. A fan ran through the heating duct the entire time we were there. Did not sleep well due to that noise. Continental Breakfast was located in a closet. Very hard to maneuver and irritating for all trying to get coffee and a simple piece of toast. No place to sit and eat unless you went back to your room, which we had already checked out of. Dumpster being emptied woke us very early. Overall Disappointing.