Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Great Hotel for a trip to Park Rapids. The Continental Breakfest was definitely more than I expected. Our room on the outside was nice and quiet and very clean.
4 out of 5
by Bob from Tenstrike, MN, USA

Holiday visit

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of rooms.
The C'mon Inn has always provided a quality room at an affordable rate. We stay here every year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by evi from denver, co

good to stop

Posted Oct 20, 2012
nice hotel for a small town. they have remodeled lately and so my door was new and it would not lock from the inside. Also, shower drained rather slowly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Comfortable Bed!

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: The bed!
Cons: Exterior needs paint.
Location: Very convenient.
Great place! Extremely comfortable, modern room. Interior is upgraded and very nice. Exterior could use some paint, but the interior was great!
5 out of 5
by Tom

A very pleasant surprise in Park Rapids

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels
We have stayed here twice now, and we have been equally impressed both times. The pool area is great, with nice, big hot tub. The rooms are quiet, the service is great. The breakfast is great. Location good. We appreciate having a hotel in Park Rapids that we have all the confidence in that our stay will be everything we want. As a plus, it is close to the Heartland bike trail, with we rode on before heading up to Itasca for the day.
5 out of 5
by Sue

Definitely exceeded my expectations

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel was much better than I had hoped for. The hotel has helpful staff, nice attractive furnishings. Rooms are spacious, clean, and have comfortable beds. WiFi works well in the rooms. Indoor pool. We'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by vera

anniversary get away

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
It was for there 9th aniversary.
4 out of 5
by P. from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Fine hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Pros: pool, quiet room, comfortable beds, big flat-screen TV.
Cons: No laundry on-site or recycling receptacles.
Location: Fine-very close to downtown Park Rapids. Nice sidewalks to walk on right out front.
Nice room-well thought out space wise. There was a little table with chairs and lamp to sit and read right by the window. Towels were nice, beds were very comfortable. There was a refridgerator which was nice. Only complaint-the breakfast left a little to be desired. The coffee was weak and there was no fruit at all. On the plus side, the staff was very nice and helpful. Only other complaint was no laundry in the hotel. There was one across the street and it involved crossing 2 lanes of traffic.