Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen from FTW

Vacation

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Margo was awesome! The hotel needs some renovation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachel from Alexandria

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Had to travel for work and found this for a reasonable price and near our job site. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean and the breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from san diego

Just a tad under average

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly but not very competent. We showed up and the room had no towels at all. There was a small mildew spot in the bathroom on the ceiling and the room looked as though it had been cleaned in a hurry and half-heartedly. The breakfast was good, though and check-in and out was quick and easy. Not a great value for the price (90$) but I have stayed in worse places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Decent hotel with nice staff and ok breakfast. Could use some surface upgrades, new mattresses, pillows, towels. Would consider staying there again, but definitely not for holiday weekend rates!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nastiest ever

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The restroom was covered in mold after a shower. Then the second room they moved me too, they tried to spray down with bleach and I still found mold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Had a great experience clean rooms and great staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Unclean

Posted May 24, 2015
Room was not really clean, counter tops were nasty. Coffee make had mold growing in the reservoir. Young lady at front desk was really nice, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels