Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

3 Night Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: See above...but really liked the luxurious towels and washcloths too.
Cons: Toilet needs attention.
Location: We used it as an affordable home base for activities we participated in in Pendleton, Oregon.
Really enjoyed this place! We liked having a couch in the room instead of just a chair. We used the pool and spa daily and nearly had them all to ourselves. Clean and wonderful! The evening fresh-baked cookies were a pleasant surprise and very much enjoyed. Breakfast was the usual fare, no complaints there. Our only complaint is with a toilet that kept running and refilling itself night and day...(room 226), but closing the bathroom door blocked the noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great for overnight

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Room was stuffy. Wi fi doesn't work very well.
Average hotel that met all the needs for the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Easy walk to great restaurants. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Comfortable beds, great shower , awesome breakfast

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great location , within walking distance to everything in downtown Walla Walla. They put out fresh cookies every evening at seven. Comfortable beds, great shower, quiet, nice indoor pool for the kids, and a full breakfast spread every morning included with your stay. We will definitely stay here again . We even forgot our toothpaste and they gave us travel packs of toothpaste at the front desk .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
This is a great hotel that was clean, with great employees who were very friendly. The grounds were well taken care of too. We didn't eat breakfast there due to the fact that I was in a hurry and there were many people in line ahead of us. I would certainly recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Great place to stay.

Posted May 14, 2016
Staff very nice. Did my laundry with no problem. Room was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable hotel in a great location

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast.
Cons: The check-in procedure. Requiring me to initial check-out date and price, in addition to signing the paper, was a bit rude.
The room was roomy and comfortable, and the free breakfast was excellent, with lots of healthy choices. The hotel is well-situated within easy walking distance of the downtown tasting rooms and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Overall good experience. Not a 5 star hotel, but comfortable and convenient and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gladstone, OR

Visiting relatives

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: quiet clean rooms
Cons: heat up the pool
Location: we didn't do any thing but visit relatives
Nice clean room good breakfast but pool was very cool
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels