Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

nice quiet hotel that is pet friendly

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: comfortable and quiet, pet friendly is a big plus
Cons: adjust the door closers so they don't slam so hard and put thermostats in the rooms to control the hvac temps for your guests
nice room and we were able to bring our small dogs with us for an additional pet fee of 25 bucks per pet for our entire stay. bed was comfortable and shower was great. I never heard the other guests at all. over all it was a great stay. my only 2 problems were all the hotel doors would slam shut hard if you didn't catch them in time and the heater in our room only had a funky dial adjustment to try to regulate the heat and would have been much better if it had a thermostat to actually set a desired temp for your tastes. even on low it roasted us out of bed. at least the window opened so we could get some cold air in to cool off the room. but over all I was very happy with our stay and will return in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little off of main attractions.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Nice and quiet area. Not much within walking distance if you like to be able to walk to things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel. Morning breakfast had a good selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Front desk clerk was very nice.
Cons: Not very clean Hot tub broken
Television guide did not work Room rate booked on Expedia was way more expensiveness Breakfast room was clean and stocked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tried cancelling on Wednesday morning for a stay on Friday and Saturday. Wasn't allowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was great!
Great staff experience. Keep up the good work team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Walla Walla Wine

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfy. And they have good pillows.
Location: Lots of wine tasting. Good place to stay while going to the Round-up.
Had a great time tasting lots of wine, going to the Pendleton Round-up. The beds are comfy, and they actually give enough pillows, that are not flat. Try the Red Monkey for dinner, its delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hampton is better

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is fine but the Hampton is better. For the money it's the better option
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, breakfast.
Cons: Better check on the linens and bathroom sinks
Location: Walla Walla location excellent for wine tasting.
Good stay. Easy check in and friendly staff. Nice sized rooms. However, batgroom sink clogged and bed linen had lipstick stain that was not quite cleaned out although it seemed like some effort had been made to wash the stain out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rocky mount, va

Like new

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Convent to downtown. Staff helpful with directions. Nice room.