Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel. Morning breakfast had a good selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Front desk clerk was very nice.
Cons: Not very clean Hot tub broken
Television guide did not work Room rate booked on Expedia was way more expensiveness Breakfast room was clean and stocked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Tried cancelling on Wednesday morning for a stay on Friday and Saturday. Wasn't allowed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was great!
Great staff experience. Keep up the good work team!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Walla Walla Wine

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfy. And they have good pillows.
Location: Lots of wine tasting. Good place to stay while going to the Round-up.
Had a great time tasting lots of wine, going to the Pendleton Round-up. The beds are comfy, and they actually give enough pillows, that are not flat. Try the Red Monkey for dinner, its delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hampton is better

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel is fine but the Hampton is better. For the money it's the better option
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, breakfast.
Cons: Better check on the linens and bathroom sinks
Location: Walla Walla location excellent for wine tasting.
Good stay. Easy check in and friendly staff. Nice sized rooms. However, batgroom sink clogged and bed linen had lipstick stain that was not quite cleaned out although it seemed like some effort had been made to wash the stain out.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Eugene

Comfortable at Comfort Inn

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable. The place was quiet with convenient access on and off the freeway, although outside of town a little bit. Even the breakfast was fairly decent. The ice machine was missing on our floor, and the hot tub was not working - but that's just the way the cookie crumbles.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Stop over for the night

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Spent an over nighter here. The hotel is 9 years old but is still clean and comfortable. There is a restaurant within walking distance but if your wanting something more than diner food be prepared to drive. It was suffencent for an overnight stay and the hotel staff was very helpful. There is a happy hour there with beer and wine and they have a very nice terrance/patio with a firepit. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Ryan from waitsburg wa

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was a horrible experience we didn't even get to stay do to the fact we live to close. I payed in advance and when we got their they were rood. I live about 45 min. away. We ended up staying at a really good hotel Quality Inn formerly known as La Quintareally.