Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rocky mount, va

Like new

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Convent to downtown. Staff helpful with directions. Nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient at a crossing of roads

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: It is well located, and there is a very nice restaurant close at hand. Walla Walla surprised me with the quality of its restaurants.
Location: Walla Walla surprised me with the quality of its restaurants.
Room was nice but air conditioning did not keep up with he heat of western washington. We were not used to the heat and had to retreat to our room twice a day to recover but the room was not cool enough so it took longer than we would have liked to be ready to go out and do the things we were there for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Motel was nice but Very disappointed the pool was closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homeless on the road

Good location, but....

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location, price, clean.
Cons: Always. Place some shelves and hooks for the bath towels.
Location: Walla Walla is an OK town. Few wine bars, music, things are happening. It is at the doorsteps of Palause, one of the most incredible places in the US.
Hotel is going trough some renovation of updates, there were no shelves or hooks for bath towels. Hotel is easy to find coming on 12 from both directions, however because of 3 traffic circles you might be little light headed before you enter the lobby. If you into relaxing, take a room facing the back, the pool side. Short drive down town and Walla Walla is worth a trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Modest, but good breakfast. Well maintained. Staff was responsive.
Location: Wine industry is big in Walla Walla
Stayed a couple of nights with friends while sampling the local wines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Fine stay.

Posted May 16, 2016
It worked out well for our stay. Good location with a dog. Was convenient to the downtown and the wine country.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the area.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast was great, quiet, clean and comfy beds.
Only stayed one night for business but everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Arlington WA

Womens Wine Weekend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fun stay with girlfriends....great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
One mile from downtown, convenient and has a good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Great place on the quiet edge of town

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The room was terrific in every aspect. The breakfast well beyond our expectations. Price was fair. Comfort Inn is now our first choice in Walla Walla.