Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmomd, Or

Missing the mini fridge

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: We really appreciated the affordable rate and the quiet room.
Cons: We did go to dinner at a local restaurant and had leftovers. A mini fridge would have given this room a 5 star rating.
Location: There is a lot of really good restaurants nearby.
My husband and I enjoyed our stay her while attending our daughter's MCJROTC Championship competition. The room was clean and inviting as well as being reasonable in price. The continental breakfast was delicious. We will be staying her for future comps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel & courteous staff

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was very clean and the staff was great. Imy not sure why they put us in three handicap room but it turned out to be very spacious and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super wonderful

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We come to Walla Walla several times a year and always stay here. Always clean, great breakfast, great staff. Enjoy the pool and hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Short one night stay. But I would stay there again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
overall great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: staff, location and breakfast
Cons: NA
Location: Hot balloons launching place Safeway Historical Fort museum Birds garden some Wine factories
This was really nice quite and safe hotel with really sweet price. For this price it matches the Mariott and Hyat quality Stayed with 2y baby and had no issues with noise or anything else. Staff very friendly and nice. parking free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean room, adequate linens
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Walla Walla with excellent restaurants.
Easily booked. Good parking. Clean pool. Adequate linens. Quiet.