Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Short one night stay. But I would stay there again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bellevue

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: staff, location and breakfast
Cons: NA
Location: Hot balloons launching place Safeway Historical Fort museum Birds garden some Wine factories
This was really nice quite and safe hotel with really sweet price. For this price it matches the Mariott and Hyat quality Stayed with 2y baby and had no issues with noise or anything else. Staff very friendly and nice. parking free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean room, adequate linens
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Walla Walla with excellent restaurants.
Easily booked. Good parking. Clean pool. Adequate linens. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Port Angeles WA

We were surprised

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and the location. Staff at the desk was always helpful and very pleasant. They sincerely made travelers feel welcome and appreciated.
Location: It is close to downtown Walla Walla which is very interesting -- lots of shops. Walla Walla also has some very good restaurants.
When we went to our room we were surprised that there wasn't a refrigerator and microwave. Both of these small appliances have been available in hotel and motel rooms for many years. We were in the area for a family reunion, staying for 3 days, and the temps were in the mid 90s. We especially needed the refrigerator. The staff moved us to a room with what we needed but travelers need to specifically check out what is included when they make reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everything was perfect and the staff were helpful and very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Typical Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast, location, clean rooms and efficient staff. Also, has a pool and workout room both of which are serviceable for this type/priced hotel.
Location: Short ride to Sassafras restaurant (one of Walla Walla's best) and to the great downtown Main St. area.
Very nice facility typical of the newer Hampton Inn hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Always a pleasant stay. We always stay here when visiting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolshire illinois

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: room ,clean condition throughout , room furniture ,space , beds ,breakfast
Cons: not much to improve
Very nice ,very clean highly recommended for anybody looking for stay in Walla Walla
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice clean rooms. Courteous staff. Decent breakfast. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Nice hotel. We will stay there again.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
King suite was nice sized w fridge and microwave. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.