Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: cheap. easy to get to. Near several wineries.
Cons: cleanliness and room preparation. The table was dirty and there was no soap, but they quickly remedied that and the front desk folks were friendly.
Location: Near to down town Milton-Freewater with access to the fabulous Harris Park - super biking!! Near many wineries and the best shoe story in the valley!
An adequate place to stay if on a budget. good location and easy to find. Very friendly people at the counter and an adequate breakfast.
5 out of 5
by LeRoy Barnes

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was a nice place for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good stay. Bed was comfortable and the front counter person was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room is clean, and personal very helpful, office very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good old fashioned motel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Value and staff
Cons: comfort of the bed
Location: Well located on a main street but quiet
Staff were great and the hotel was quiet, good value all around. Clean and quaint- up to date but not excessive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute little hole in the wall

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The laundry room was the cleanest I've seen. There was no annoying neighbors and the front desk were very friendly and inviting, I would stay there again because of them, unfortunately was no WiFi the while time so my bf wasnt able to play his Xbox( which was means I actually got to enjoy TV!) but it led to him whining and complaining the time. So overall a great friendly clean place but the need to get internet badly!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice words about the Morgan Inn & Suites, we strive to make every stay the best we can! I am sorry you were unaware that we do indeed have WI-FI, but also glad you got to watch TV. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not here

Convenient location but ew

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
if you use any kind of discount or web sight booking service you won't get to stay in the new building and be stuck out in one of the outbuildings. I was stuck out in the 2 story old building. The room was old and dingy, there was a coat of dust on the coffee maker. The room was big the bed was old and broke down the comforter were very dated and curtains didn't close all the way. It looked as if the others here were long term residents one even with their smoking chair set up outside. I did like it's convenient location that was close to were I needed to be but I will definitely just drive into Walla Walla next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham, WA

Price

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Needs to be updated. Paint would help and fix holes in rooms. Paint peeling in showers.
Price is good, close to my Brothers in WallaWalla. Not a plush motel but a good place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels