Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Well your bed was horrble you need new beds.i can feel the coils😕
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

finally a room worth the money

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, Quiet, Comfortable with friendly staff.
Cons: Minor maintenance.
Location: very close to down town, shopping, and the hospital.
We had to be at the hospital at 6am so we decided to stay the night vs leaving home at 3:30am. We have stayed at several similar priced motels and were completely disappointed. The Quality Inn was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. I was scheduled for back surgery the next morning and assumed the room would be ok, but I would not sleep well. I was pleasantly surprised. I slept well since the bed was better than expected, room was very comfortable, and quiet. This will not be my last stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town and interstate....

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to town
Cons: NEW sheets
Location: Much Wine tasting in that town.....
I stayed 4 nights for a wedding in town. Nice breakfast. Sheets were a bit thin...They just took over from La Quinta in March. Small room..Had king bed, but frig and micro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The hotel was very clean, bright and inviting. The room was really nice. Restaurants within walking distance were great and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was no elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Posted Aug 13, 2016
One of the worst stays I have ever had. Kids slamming doors and parents letting their kids stay in rooms by themselves will they stayed in rooms far away from them. Had to tell the kids to quite down numerous times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right off the freeway

Posted Jul 26, 2016
fast check-in with a nice room. Hotel had a good breakfast options, indoor pool and hot tub were great after a long day. close to several places to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, nice 1st floor room

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Great room, nice updated bathroom/shower area, receptionist.
Cons: Outdoor lighting should not be directed at/into first floor room windows.
Location: Don't know, only passing through
Very pleasant check in, very helpful receptionist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient, nice, decently priced hotel..

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Good helpful front desk staff. Fairly nice breakfast attended by a man and lady who kept everything filled and available. Personable and friendly.
Cons: Pool was under repairs so couldn't use, chair in room at the desk kept losing height, tub needed to be rinsed from the cleaner residue better. Slick..
Location: Beautiful town. Enjoy the older district with the unique architechture. Restaurants are varied. Nice town to walk around. Lots to explore!
Nice facilities. Older building, so it's not brand-new inside, but good, knowledgeable and helpful staff, comfortable clean room and good night's sleep. Hotel internet was a little hard to figure out and get working, then the next day, I couldn't access it at all. Breakfast was pretty decent and well stocked. Nice, friendly staff. No big problems to deal with here. It was quiet and we slept well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent location to downtown Walla Walla

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Everything and reasonable rates too.
Location: Great downtown shopping with a places to eat nearby. Lots of wineries for wine tasting too.
This hotel was very nice and because we we there for a hospital visit it was easy to get to the hospital from here. Pet friendly and no pet fee. A clean indoor pool and spacious whelkiest grounds with plenty of parking made this stay dry pleasant. The rooms were quiet for sleep and beds like clouds. Also a very nice breakfast is offered with great coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
A nice stay. The air conditioning was struggling to keep the room cool, but it was OK.