Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Good place to stop!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: Meat choices with the breakfast.
I appreciated how quickly and friendly check in was. It was dinner time and I asked for a recommendation that would work with kids. The staff gave a great review of a place, included hand written directions, and were honest about cost. It was a great meal! The overall stay was nice the room was not fancy, but it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melonie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

Is what it is

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Orbitz
This is a former Super 8, so take it from there. Certainly not worth the price tag. When booking a Business King, one would expect more for the price charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirk from Vancouver, WA

Three Thumbs Up!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great Motel, hoping to stay again on my way back out of Montana. Restful stay after a long drive, which was nice since I had another longer drive the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbie from Hillsboro

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great first stay on our trip. My one comment would be that lobby carpet needs replaced - however, understand how hard it is to keep nice when snowy boots come through each winter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to resort

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It is apparent that the hotel has seen heavy use over the years. The whole place can use new carpeting. It is a very average accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Milton, Vermont

Decent place

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
There was a solid line when I went to check in. Only one clerk working the counter. She got through the line as quickly as she could and with politeness. Room was as good as expected.