Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Basic motel near highway

Posted Jun 18, 2018
We stayed here for a night during a road trip. It's conveniently located near I-90 in Wallace, Idaho. The room is clean with basic facilities. The staff was friendly and welcomed us with treats. The town has a silver mine tour so check it out if you have time. I absolutely enjoyed the tour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Small town friendly, pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Pretty basic accommodation. An older motel with the expected wrinkles. The owners set this apart from other interstate motels. Very willing to help and go the extra distance to make sure you're satisfied. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shafer

Posted May 29, 2018
Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful. Wonderful retro hotel, nicely refurbished maintaining the charm that visitors to the historic town of Wallace can appreciate. Clean and well maintained facility; nice price. Very central location. Great jumping off spot to many outdoor activities close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheney,, Washington

Posted May 14, 2018
Very pleasant staff, room was clean and the shower was great! will need new mattresses in the near future :) Perfect location for downtown stuff and walking to and from!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nastalgic Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2018
This hotel has a nastalgic sign but is actually an old and tired property. Poor parking. Staff was cordial and helpful. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Friendly and clean

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Clean, cozy, dog friendly and managers that make you feel welcome. Great place to stay, wish I had time to explore the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Town is fun

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Room was big and had everything we need. Dinner around the courner is a must see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stop

Posted Apr 8, 2018
This was a great place to stop on our way to Montana. Friendly staff, clean room and cozy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this place

Posted Mar 29, 2018
This place was fantastic! They were able to accommodate us super last min after our car broke down outside of town. The manager there so was so nice he even stayed late for us and told me after I arrived that he would have picked us up if he knew about the car being broken down. We had a dog with us as well and he was very accommodating to that and also let us get a late check out. Next time I'm in the area I will definitely be staying here again!