Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with the room and motel.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I showed up to the motel late at night but they were able to check me in very promptly. The room was very clean. Definitely will be staying here again whenever I'm back in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent motel downtwon

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: It is walking distance to the local theatre, stores and restaurants. The economical price was right for us.
Cons: Parking right at the door made it noisy. Add a hair dryer and microwave.
Location: Close proximity to antique shops, stores, restaurants/bars, theatre. Highway overpass within 1/2 block.
Twice we would have liked to get things in the office (ice, regional pamphlets) but it was closed all day. Although the Wallace Inn is reasonably close by, it just wasn't convenient at the time to drive over there. Basics in the room, but certainly no frills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skagit County, WA

Very well located.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
We enjoyed the motel. So much like the kind we experienced as kids. It's a little outdated, but clean. Staff is very friendly. It's an old building, so don't expect it to be anything like a new Hampton Inn. We loved walking around Wallace, and this location is ideal for that. Surprisingly comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

nice and close to downtown Wallace

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown Wallace which is the self proclaimed "Center of the Universe"
Very close to downtown and many food options and close to the trail of the Hiawatha for bike enthusiastics.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Eugene, Oregon

Adequate for the Price

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there one night, and the accommodations were adequate, especially for this price range. But it didn't have the charm that other, more "historic" hotels had in this quaint, picturesque mining town. The hot water faucet leaked, the TV was not a flat screen, and there was no breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dariya

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nobody at the office at 9:30pm. It was a joy to get a sleepy kid in and out of the car twice after all day drive to go to a different hotel to check in and get the key. The clerk was additional ray of sunshine. I almost felt compelled to apologize for disturbing her. No shampoo and no hair dryer contrary to hotel description and nobody to ask since office was closed and we were leaving at 6am next morning. Room was clean but VERY dated with some musty smell. Will not go back and definitely don't reccomend unless it's last moment one night stay when you don't have other options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: IT WAS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY - RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING. VERY CLEAN
Location: VERY PRETTY TOWN - LOTS OF GREAT THINGS TO SEE AND DO
WE HAD A GREAT TIME - FOR THE PRICE I WAS PLEASANTLY SUPRISED! WHAT A WONDERFUL TOWN FULL OF FRIENDLY PEOPLE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by barbara from Id

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce H.

Wallace

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Orbitz
THE PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY. TOWN WAS CLEAN AND VERY NICE. LOTS TO DO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很一般的平價住宿

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
房間很舊且偏小,以這價錢尚算舒適。