Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Close to bike and mountain trails

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Good location for access to bike trails. Wallace doesn't have any amenities so drove back to Kellogg for dinner. Hotel is dated but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Historic Wallace

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Hotel was a bit dated, was treated ok, bed very comfortable and room clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

We just pretend we were camping.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Was not happy with this place.( Have your staff dust the buttons of the chairs) very dirty!!! Check in was a disaster. Was not aware there was no elevator for second floor. Which I needed for I'm challenge. They could not accommodate me. Restaurant was. Omg!! Who cares how many hours or days off you have worked or not had. She let everyone know this as soon as she sat you. After riding the Hiawatha trail we were looking forward to the hot tub. There was so many kids and the echo of themselves was beyond us. Had to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarkston

Cooperation

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Staying in town for kindergarten graduation. We upgraded our room so grands could use the facility and we could see all their new swimming skills. Staff so kind to assist so our needs were met but hotel wasn't libal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with a restaurant attached.

Posted May 12, 2016
Location: Lots of little shops and the town is really cute
Hotel was clean and the pool area with hot tub was well maintained. Food at the restaurant was good. Wallace is a cute tourist town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA

Hotel in nice location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice location and nice price. Small town charm. Pool was nice and rooms were clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benny from Yakima

Great stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! We had a sports event that was right around the corner. The only thing that could have been better would have been having food offered after the event because there were other teams staying also, and spectators. We drove to a McDonalds about 3 towns away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by scott

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
way overpriced