Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Angela from Louisiana

Clean & comfortable

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2016 by Niel, Hotel Management
Thank you Angela
5 out of 5
by Abe from Dallas

Nice...

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was cool...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Niel, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I attended a wedding at the Houston Oaks Country Club and needed a place to stay Friday after the rehearsal and Saturday after the wedding. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and everything was great. The best part? We have a 13 pound shih tzu, who was supposed to stay at home but the pet sitter fell through at the last minute and we couldn't find any place to board him. This hotel accepts pets up to 20 pounds and only charges $15 a night. It ended up being cheaper than having the pet sitter stay with him, and he got to come along for the ride.
5 out of 5
by Javon from Jacksonville, FL

Very Nice

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean modern room. Front fest staff was very friendly. Fast food and Conveinence store within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Niel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for liking the property and surrounding.
4 out of 5
by dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ray from Fort Worth, TX

Customer service lacking.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night. Room was clean. Didn't like getting awaken at 8:00 am for mowing, weed-eating and loud blowers basting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Niel, Hotel Management
We have notified our Landscape contractor to not to provide service before noon. Please accept an apology on behalf of them and also from us for such experience. Look forward to provide best hospitality to all our guest. Thank you,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Staff was helpful. Plenty of parking. Clean room. Lots of fast food restaurants within walking distance