Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Highly recommend! Nice pool and great bistro/coffee bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Very comfortable and welcoming facility. A bit challenging to maneuver luggage carts thru side doorways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Professional and excellent service

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and big. People in reception very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great in comparison with other hotels in the US.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Sauberes Hotel, verkehrsgünstig gelegen

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Gut gelegenes Hotel in der Nähe der Autobahn. Wo haben es auf der Durchreise benutzt. Es war sehr Sieber und die Queensbetten sehr bequem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Amazing staff!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
This hotel was wonderful. It was very clean and comfortable. The pool was also very well maintained and clean. But the best part was the staff. Everyone was exceptionally nice, incredibly attentive, and went out of their way to make sure our experience was pleasant. We enjoyed our experience so much that we extended our stay at the last minute because we didn't want to leave. We will definitely be staying here again next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Merritt Island, FL

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Great access to the highway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Charles Walker Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Michele from New Jersey

Great Place!!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed at Courtyard for one night. The front desk person was very nice. They stopped what they're doing to attend to the guest. She was very professional and kind. Our room was great! The beds were nice and the bathroom was clean. We travel often and I must say that this was one of the cleanest and nicest hotels we stay at. We travel to Connecticut for a graduation/birthday party. Needless to say, we came back to the hotel late, maybe around midnight, if not, a little later. Parking was the only problem we ran into. There was no open spots for us to park. We had to park along side a curb and hope we didn't get towed. The next morning, my daughter and I went out unto the balcony that sits over a nice courtyard and we were pleasantly surprised by a mama duck and her ducklings. We really enjoyed watching them waddle around. Check out was quick and easy. The hotel has an eating area. However, we did not have breakfast there. The food was overpriced. we ended up at Dunkin Donuts for that familiar cup of coffee and reasonably priced food. All in all, we had a great stay and would stay here again if we ever travel back to Connecticut !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Charles Walker Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Charles Walker Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Philadelphia

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel that is close to various business parks. Close the highway. Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Charles Walker Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!