Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freehold, NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: It was clean and roomy.
Cons: Firmer pillows
Location: Near the Oakdale Theater which is where we needed to be.
Loved the hotel staff and the overall quality of the hotel. My only complaint is they need firmer pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Highly recommend! Nice pool and great bistro/coffee bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Very comfortable and welcoming facility. A bit challenging to maneuver luggage carts thru side doorways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very very clean. Beds were a little hard for our liking but overall, it was a very nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious, but the walls are very thin and we could hear people talking outside of our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Every hotel I have stayed at over the past couple of years have had coffee available in the lobby area at no cost. This hotel only had coffee to pay for onsite. The little coffee pots in the rooms are not sufficient, especially without fresh cream or milk available, which this did not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel, Nice Lobby and rooms.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for Parent's Weekend at QU. It was convenient and the price was right. Didn't spend much time in the room. Had planned to have the kids sleep on the pull out couch, but is was too small and directly at the foot of the bed. We would have been very cramped. They chose to stay in the dorms instead. Bartender was very accommodating when we returned for the evening...which is a good thing because there are no restaurants or shopping areas around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable room. Perfect for my family's purpose (visiting a nearby college).