Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Highly recommend! Nice pool and great bistro/coffee bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Very comfortable and welcoming facility. A bit challenging to maneuver luggage carts thru side doorways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very very clean. Beds were a little hard for our liking but overall, it was a very nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and spacious, but the walls are very thin and we could hear people talking outside of our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Every hotel I have stayed at over the past couple of years have had coffee available in the lobby area at no cost. This hotel only had coffee to pay for onsite. The little coffee pots in the rooms are not sufficient, especially without fresh cream or milk available, which this did not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel, Nice Lobby and rooms.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for Parent's Weekend at QU. It was convenient and the price was right. Didn't spend much time in the room. Had planned to have the kids sleep on the pull out couch, but is was too small and directly at the foot of the bed. We would have been very cramped. They chose to stay in the dorms instead. Bartender was very accommodating when we returned for the evening...which is a good thing because there are no restaurants or shopping areas around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean, comfortable room. Perfect for my family's purpose (visiting a nearby college).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Amazing staff!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
This hotel was wonderful. It was very clean and comfortable. The pool was also very well maintained and clean. But the best part was the staff. Everyone was exceptionally nice, incredibly attentive, and went out of their way to make sure our experience was pleasant. We enjoyed our experience so much that we extended our stay at the last minute because we didn't want to leave. We will definitely be staying here again next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Merritt Island, FL

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Great access to the highway!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Charles Walker Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!