Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by berenice from paris

Un hôtel reposant ou passer du temps

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel à l'architecture très sympa, la vue sur la forêt est merveilleuse et se réveiller en face des chênes est un plaisir incomparable. Le spa 5 mondes vaut le coup après avoir profité de la piscine et du hammam !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Location away from noise of city, cars.
Cons: More food choices. Only one onsite restaurant.
Location: It's location is great for just relaxing but is near to highway for easy access to all that's around Brussels. The site itself is great for walking.
Whole atmosphere of hotel is relaxation. Beautiful surroundings with no outside noises help embellish the experience. No road noises, no loud music help maintain the mood. Breakfast buffet is unbelievable, with a great assortment of different food groups both hot and cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Erik Jansen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback about your stay at Dolce La Hulpe Brussels. We are more than happy to read that you have enjoyed the say. Please note that we take into consideration your note about our in house catering services. I hope to welcome you back at our venue. Yours truly,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe from Ermont

Superbe séjour

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel dans un endroit calme et spacieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Merveilleux moment de détente dans un cadre magique, avec un petit déjeuner royal pour prendre des forces :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hassane from Paris

Juste magnifique

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable hôtel , très belle forêt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anjana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels