Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by david from Ipswich

Great value family room

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value As ever rubbish English language TV
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Tres moyen

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: pas grand chose
Cons: propreté de la chambre, état vétuste global (barriere cassées...)
Location: pres du centre ville de Wavre
Mal situé, dans un quartier commercial derrière des magasins de bricolage, des barrieres d'acces non-fonctionnelles depuis longtemps, des groupes d'asiatiques de passage, logeaient également dans l'hotel, ce qui faisait qu'il n'y avait plus rien à manger au petit déjeuner, les serveurs étant débordés par cette foule de car touristiques. Peu de chaines de télévision (seulement 4 en francais)
1 out of 5
by Guillaume from Paris

À déconseiller !

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Chambres vétustes et sales. Petit déjeuner sans produits frais ni choix à 15€/pers y compris pour nos enfants de 5 et 8 ans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verlopen lobby, kamer is functioneel

Posted May 13, 2016
Je kan er prima slapen maar daar is alles meegezegd.
1 out of 5
by Anthony from Paris

Cauchemar

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Service bien, hôtel vétuste, chambre déprimante, très mauvaise isolation : réveil à 7h tous les matins par le service de chambre. Pour finir pas de room service...Je déconseille vivement sachant que le prix n'est pas donné.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Outdated and old

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Not recommended. I heard they are redoing Rooms. Better hurry up
5 out of 5
by JOSE MARIA from madrid

hotel agradable

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
es un hotel agradable, el personal muy atento. El desayuno muy completo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chippenham, UK

not fit for business travellers

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Staff and free car-park
Cons: In general need of up-dating; better sign-posting as myself and another guest arriving at the same time had great difficulties finding the entrance;
This was a business trip; hotel was chosen for the proximity to customer and good experience with other IBIS hotels in Paris and Amsterdam. The hotel is generally in need of all-round up-dating. The stair carpets are worn through and dirty. Chairs in the room are worn and dirty. There are dark edges around tiles and tabs in the bathroom. The loo does not flush properly and I found loo-paper still in the loo when I entered the room. The bed is uncomfortable and pillows the cheapest and worst I ever slept on. I had to get a really good night's sleep, something IBIS promises on its brochures. This hotel can only fulfill this if guests are not using the basin (!), shower or loo after 11pm. The walls are paper-thin. At around 11.30 pm, there was a thundering noise which came from a guest using the shower in the next room. Following this, I was woken up every couple of hours by a loud blowing of his noise, clearing his throat and spitting it into the basin with the tap running, using the loo with accompanying noises. I was shattered in the morning with 120km ride in a hired car through unfamiliar Brussels visiting 3 customers, a late return flight and two hour car trip home ahead of me. The breakfast is ok but quite expensive for what it offers. The internet connection is bad. On a high note, the staff is very friendly and helpful;
5 out of 5
by Jacques from Durbuy

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Une nuit pour un séjour de travail à Louvain-la-Neuve. Tout fut parfait. Petite, petite remarque: il faut être très attentif pour ne pas rentrer par la sortie du parking: en effet, il d'abord rentrer dans le parking du magasin de bricolage et ensuite prendre un chemin privé. C'est indiqué mais quand, comme moi, on fonctionne au GPS, on n'y prête pas assez attention.
1 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels