Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon accueil

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Super pour une nuit de passage. Bémol le tapis plein dans les chambres
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by P Dehaen, Hotel Management
Cher client, Je vous remercie pour votre récent séjour à l'Hotel Leonardo Wavre et pour votre commentaire très motivant pour le personnel. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Je prends cependant en consideration votre Remarque concernant l'état du tapis plein de votre chambre et vous informe qu'un nettoyage approfondi est prévu prochainement. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'une prochaine visite dans la région. Sincères salutations, P. Dehaen - General Manager
4 out of 5
by piergiorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francis

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
chambre classique sans personnalité, extérieure très sympa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Patrick Dehaen, Hotel Management
Cher Client, Je vous remercie pour votre récent séjour à l'Hotel Leonardo Wavre et pour votre commentaire très motivant pour le personnel. Nous sommes très heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'une prochaine visite dans la région. Sincères salutations,
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Patrick Dehaen, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, I would like to thank you for your review about your recent stay in Leonardo Hotel Wavre. We are all looking forward welcome you back in the future. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel fußläufig zum Freizeitpark Walibi Belgien

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Freizeitpark zu Fuß zu erreichen, einfache saubere Zimmer
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Patrick Dehaen, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I would like to thank you for your review about your recent stay in Leonardo Hotel Wavre. We are glad to see you globally enjoyed your stay and we are all looking forward welcome you back in the future. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by Børre

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016
Dear Borre, I would like to thank you for your review about your recent stays in Leonardo Hotel Wavre. We are glad to see you globally enjoyed your stay and we are all looking forward welcome you back in the future. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Montréal, Canada

Trop cher

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de 4 nuits, personnel serviable et courtois. Les chambres sont quelques peu dépassées. : AUCUNE CLIMATISATION, petite Télévision avec peu de postes. Lit (matelas) un peu vieux tout comme les serviettes.
3 out of 5
by STEPHANIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels