Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Besten Zeiten hinter sich

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: nette Mitarbeiter
Cons: In die Zimmer und Bäder sollte unbedingt mal wieder etwas investiert werden.
Location: In Walluf, Ausgangspunkt für den Rheingau.
In die Jahre gekommenes, abgewohntes und sehr einfaches Hotel direkt an einer Durchgangsstraße.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic room but very comfortable

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Restaurant
We needed a hotel near Frankfurt airport and since there was a convention in town many other hotels were super expensive. Hotel Ruppert was about a 20 minuted drive to airport. Our room was small, but clean and cozy. The attached restaurant was excellent. It was nice to be able to have dinner then walk up the steps to our room.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

Nettes günstiges Hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Absolut empfehlenswert. Das Zimmer und Bad ist zwar in die Jahre gekommen aber zweckmäßig und sauber.
4 out of 5
by Franz

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren für 4 Tage in Wiesbaden, um den Geburtstag eines Freundes zu feiern. Das Zimmer war vom Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis her in Ordnung, wir schliefen auf der Hofseite, da war es recht ruhig. Für bis zu drei Nächten durchaus zu empfehlen, bei längerem Aufenthalt sollte ein größeres Zimmer gewählt werden. Bad und Zimmer waren sehr sauber, das Angebot an TV-Sendern war eher mäßig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Hotel and restaurant.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Very nice hotel. Restaurant located downstairs so very convenient. Close to train station. Quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by David from Cedar Creek, Texas

Hotel Restaurant Ruppert

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Standard rooms but clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The food and beer were very good at the restaurant. Enjoyed sitting at the outside patio. It was a 5 minute walk to the NiederWalluf train station.
4 out of 5
by Josef from Hagenbüchach

Nettes Hotel mit gut bürgerlichem Gasthof

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Mein Zimmer war schon etwas abgewohnt, das Bad sehr klein. Frühstück war ausgezeichnet und das Personal war immer sehr freundlich. Im angeschlossene Restaurant kann man gut essen.
5 out of 5
by Tine from København

Perfekt til prisen

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt til prisen. Standard værelset er ikke stort, men der er pænt, rent og alt virker. Personalet var venligt og hjælpsomme. Der var en udemærket morgenmad med et pænt udvalg. Ligger 2 min. gang fra stationen, så det er meget nemt at tage toget til Rüdesheim eller Wiesbaden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good food!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
As above!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels