Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, das Personal beim check-in eher unfreundlich.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Front Office , Hotel Management
Lieber Gast Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie bei uns waren und Ihren Aufenthalt mit uns teilen. Ihr Feedback hilft uns unseren Service stetig zu optimieren. Leider konnten wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen und wollen Ihnen mitteilen, dass dies selbstverständlich nicht unserem Standard entspricht. Die verantwortliche Abteilung wurde auf Ihren Hinweis hin informiert um eine bessere Effizienz umgehend umzusetzen. Damit wir unserem hohen Standard auch zukünftig gerecht werden. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. - Ihr Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel beim Outlet Salzburg

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Gesamten Zustand
Location: Shopping
Für den Besuch beim Outlet ist das Hotel bestens geeignet. Gemeinsames Parkhaus macht die Sache interessant. Das Hotel selbst hat seinen Zenit überschritten. Zustand der Zimmer sind mittelmäßig. Fahrstühle und deren Anordnung sind wegen dazwischenliegen Treppen nicht ideal. An unserem Tag war der sehr nette "Chef of duty" verantwortlich für defekte Tresore, die Bar, den Service im Restaurant ....... Das kleine Team war bemüht und sehr freundlich. Für den Outletbesuch somit empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit unseren Mitarbeitern zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of your stay at Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Salzburg. Best Regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team
4 out of 5
by Alternapak

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of your stay at Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Salzburg. Best Regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team
4 out of 5
by JOHAN from Stockholm

OK flygplatshotell

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell i direkt anslutning till flygplatsen. Dygnet runt service och baggagerum för skrymmande baggage, t.ex. skidor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of your stay at Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Salzburg. Best Regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team
4 out of 5
by Helge

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of your stay at Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Salzburg. Best Regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight only

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: very close to the airport and the bus into town was just around the corner, making it very easy to spend a few hours in downtown Salzburg
Location: huge outlet mall is just in the next building, if you like that sort of thing. there was also a very pleasant restaurant called Potatoes very close by
needed a hotel very close to the airport for a very early flight. preferably walking distance. this fit the bill. the rate was reasonable only because we did not want breakfast - our flight was for before breakfast was going to be served. therefore the rate was good. dining options were limited. the hotel restaurant was unavailable due to a banquet that was taking over the entire restaurant. but the staff was very helpful, telling us where we could get dinner very close by. our room was comfortable but we had to air it out for several hours as there was an overwhelming chemical odor when we first arrived. it did dissipate and we found the bed to be very comfortable. received our wake up call as requested and we had gone thru the check out process the night before. everything went very smoothly and the walk to the airport was very easy and short. our flight was so early that it was before the free shuttle to the airport even began
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and your assessment. Your Feedback helps us, to improve our services for our guests. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our Hotel. - Your Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airport

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel close to airport in a new building with all amenities. Breakfast buffet could have been better
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and your assessment. Your Feedback helps us, to improve our services for our guests. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our Hotel. - Your Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Servicevennlig betjening

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
En natts opphold i hotell med nærhet til flyplassen. Hyggelig betjening som var serviceinnstilt. Litt langt inn til sentrum, men det var ikke derfor dette hotellet ble valgt.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of your stay at Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Salzburg. Best Regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Stockholm

Rekommenderas!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligaste hotellet av de tre nära flygplatsen i Salzburg jag har bott på. Bra rum med sköna sängar, rent och snyggt! Trevlig personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review of your stay at Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Salzburg. Best Regards, Your Austria Trend Hotel Salzburg West Team