Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
newly decorated staff very friendly breakfast was lovely
4 out of 5
by Stuart

Pleasant

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay after a long couple of days at work. Food was good value. Would stay there again if required
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, could have been better

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had a shower hose problem and were offered a smaller room with a working shower. The next day we were offered an upgraded room with two bathrooms. It was a nicer room but it did feel difficult to keep changing rooms (3 rooms in 2 nights). Most of the staff were nice.
4 out of 5
by stephen

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable , only slight drawback was my room 202 was right next to the lift and was therefore a bit noisy
4 out of 5
by Nicola

comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Kingsley

"Un-recommandable" and unfriendly Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was very unclear, the white bed sheet had maps of brown dirt in them. I had to sleep in the single sofa for my third and fourth nights the hotel start seems not to care when l mentioned it to them. I have pictures if the bed sheets and l would not recommend it to any Body especially my clients. In the morning there is no staff at the reception.
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cat from Birmingham.

relax time.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but it certainly did the trick. Hotel staff were excellent. Room was way beyond what I expected. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eleanor

Lovely hotel - great value for money.

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, nice decor and good, clean rooms. Will definitely stay again although the menu was a bit limited as I am vegetarian so not sure I'd eat there again.