Ratings based on 4,569 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Jupiter Fl.

Trip

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Quiet, great food court, quiet, easy parking.
Cons: Knothing except price.
Location: Kingdoms only, by bus
We needed a place to wind down, quiet and close to the Kingdoms. hotel transportation was great and we did not need our car for the duration. Thank You. Joe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Clean and beautifully landscaped hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Super clean room and very responsive staff. No dust. I asked for extra shampoo and conditioner twice and they were generous and quick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel with very nice staff members!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice and the food was good!
Cons: the cleanliness of the rooms needs major improvement
Location: great location within disney with easy bus transport to the parks.
My room smelled so bad of mold and old cigarette smoke. Luckily my parents had a family suite at the same hotel and we slept in their room to avoid the smell. When I opened the sofa bed in their room, the sheets had a brown chunk of something smeared all over the sheets. I had to sleep on towels. NEVER AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

good value

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: On Disney property, yet modestly priced.
Location: DISNEY WORLD
For the money it is hard to beat. There is Disney transportation to all the parks, the grounds are up to Disney standards. Other Disney resorts may be fancier but I found this to be satisfactory especially since we spend most of our time at the parks. There seemed to be a lot of families with children who were enjoying the pools and playgrounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, IL

Fine Value Resort

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Disney staff bends over backwards to fix any problem, and even leaf blowers guys and mowers say hello and pause their activity while you walk past.
Cons: More cashiers at peak times in food court. But food quality just fine.
Location: Very near Animal Kingdom and ESPN Sports complex. Short bus rides to those, while 15 to 20 minutes to other parks.
The All-Star resorts are a fine choice for those who want the convenience of being in a Disney property but don't mind having less theme-ing in their rooms. Being able to use the Disney transportation system is a huge plus. WDW is a vast complex of roads and parks and having the advantage of being chauffered around in an air-conditioned bus helps keep the Magic alive all day. The Music resort has whimsically-shaped pools, two laundry rooms, and countless fun architectural items to liven up one's stay. I would easily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good service, friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great hotel, friendly staff. Edward at the front dedk went sbove and beyond to make our stay magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
All stars are never a let down. Food court was. Little crazy, but what can you expect with Disney. Great theme and the room was very clean. Love staying here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest USA

Problems in the Magic Kingdom-Lock Out of My Room

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See above. Make it right when problems occur at your resort.
I found out the hard way that Disney doesn't have a money back Guarantee and they don't care if you are inconvenienced on your vacation. My door lock failed and I have to wait almost 2 hours in 90+ degree heat for access to my room. Not the vacation I was hoping for. And to make matters worse they did offer a refund for one nights stay.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Disney Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Great for families, couples too. Clean spacious room. Could use some updating but overall pleasant experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overwhelming mold smell

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: To be totally renovated, starting with the carpets!
Location: N/A
The room was overwhelming with the smell of mold. They gave me another room, and I still could smell mold but it was not as overwhelming as the first one. For what they charge, they should be able to at least replace the carpets or deep clean them regularly.