Ratings based on 4,658 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: Rates, locations to parks, transportation to airport and Disney parks included.
Cons: Internet service was horrible at certain times. We could only get on in the early AM. Evening we could not connect. Disney app also didn’t work so we.
Location: universal theme park, Sea World are within 30 min.
From the time we walked in to the time we left staff greeted us wherever we were. They were helpful in suggesting alternate transportation for non Disney events. The room was clean and for a budget resort it was very quiet. I rarely heard any other guests. We requested extra blamhets and tissues. We stopped to get food to take to our room and within that 15 min the blankets and tissues were waiting for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton, Florida

Nice hotel with moderate price

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Everything was great. Love the convinient bus transportation to Disney. Room was clean. Easy check in process.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

24 hours Disney marathon.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Everything was good with the exception of not being able to link the hotel room with my Disney Experience web page.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

very comfotable

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: location to the pool
Cons: more towels
Location: close to disney
close to shopping and good food great in hotel gift shop Wonderful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Staff was good but waited online for luggage reception. Told they were under staffed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Ok

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We arrived and room was not ready. Me and my wife are older. We asked for either a closer room or one on the first floor. They gave us one furthet away and on the third floor. This is twice now. We went to all star movies last year on our honeymoon and they did the same thing. No magic given!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Disney all star music resort

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Be prepared to do a lot of walking. This resort is huge. The All Star resorts are together and it can get confusing finding your room. Word of caution. Make your Disney hotel reservations directly thru Disney's website or via phone. We were unable to link our Expedia hotel reservation with the Disney website which meant we could not get fast passes 60 days out, dining reservations, etc. The few dollars we saved in booking thru Expedia was not worth missing out on the benefits of booking directly thru Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Wine Dine Half 2017 Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This hotel was a roof over our heads and for my 5K I did during my stay at Disney. I’ve stayed at other disney resorts and found those to be much better but overall wasn’t great and wasn’t too bad. I spent most of my time at the parks anyways. I did wish they had more food options as well as selection of teas and fresh lemon at the hotel dining area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Ok for one night stay only.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
It's ok for a one night stay which was our intention. Room was clean but reminded us of a dormitory style room. Two adults is the maximum Wouldn't want to stay there for more than one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Long day at magic kingdom

Posted Nov 1, 2017
We had taken my granddaughter to magic kingdom for the day for her birthday and she had a great time but I was beat it was a long and tiring day so when we got to hotel we were greeted by a smiling faced employee named Monique she checked us in and I told her about Park she was great she gave my granddaughter a first time and a birthday button and made her feel like a princess she was great after we had when to dinner we got back to room and to our surprise they were balloons and a stuffed animal on bed with a card happy birthday to my granddaughter from Monique my granddaughter was extremely happy and so was I thanks for a great stay