Ratings based on 4,195 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Room ok for hurricane evacuation.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: During the hurricane they had electric power the whole time.
Cons: Rooms need to be renovated, mattresses need replacing.
The room was ok for a hurricane evacuation but I would never pay for that room on vacation. The room was small with two full size beds (not queen size). The mattress was terrible, my husband and I keep sinking into the middle. When we called to schedule room we were told no pets allowed so we left ours at home alone. Arrived there and people were walking dogs around everywhere even in the food court.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice hotel love the theme would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Disney Family Vacation

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We loved Disney! The all star sports resort was great for my family Bc we love sports and are active. My son particularly loved the football field. It was however difficult to run around on at times since there were a lot of kid sports teams there for tournament / recreation. They used that field for practice a lot and kind of monopolized it. The pools were very clean as was the cafeteria style quick service dining area. We very much enjoyed our stay here. However, there were some downs... the beds were horrible. I'm not a big woman and I found it incredibly hard to sleep there. I'm 135 pounds and I was pretty much sleeping directly on Springs. This was painful for 6 nights... we also didn't received more shampoo and soaps from the cleaning service when they would make our rooms in the morning but I didn't bother to request it. It was always too late when we would get back to the resort to call anyone so we just purchased our own...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle england

Hotel with atmosphere

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Requested quiet rooms overlooking garden which we got. Checked in at 1pm and room was ready. Kids loved both pools and the astrorurf american football pitch was great for burning off any left over energy at night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Nice

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Had a wonderful time at the resort. My son really enjoyed himself the Disney buses were a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The only negative was the cleaning staff having to be called one day because it was after 4 PM and the room was not cleaned yet. Then the next day, they showed up at before 9 AM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, South Carolina

Perfect Disney hotel on a budget.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We just needed a room for the night and it was well within my budget. I love all the disney hotels and you really can't go wrong with one. The room we stayed in was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. We were walking distance to the food court, which has recently under gone some renovations. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Disney Magic @ Affordable Price

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Very friendly staff, easy check in/out, look was amazing! Grounds were very Disney, rooms were comfortable, beds need updating (not pillow top, too hard), free shuttles to parks and airport....gift sho and arcade on site. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good hotel for families

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Facilities
Cons: Better welcome to the hotel from reception. Better link between Disney and Expedia as they could not find our booking because they said we used you.
Location: Good central location with links to all Disney parks
Good facilities and access to all Disney parks with bus service. Good selection of food and drinks. Reception staff varied, some were very accommodating others less so.