Ratings based on 4,155 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vila Velha, Espírito Santo

Excellent support for activities

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Comfort, location and transportation facilities
Cons: The identification of your room could be better signposted. I had difficulty finding the room because I went alone to it from the reception.
Location: Swimming pool and games at the hotel. Good restaurant for fast food and shop with Disney products. Ease and free transportation to parks and Disney Sp
The hotel has no luxury. But it is clean, comfortable and in a great location so you can make the most of the parks. The transfer and transportation facilities also make it an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Price price price

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Best hotel for the money. Transportation to the parks were on time and nice. Shops and food were nice and close by. Pool as well seemed inviting. Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Beautiful hotel, sports lovers

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I did like the hotel, the rooms are comfortable specially the mattress. The cleanliness of the hotel was okay. We moved the bed because my daughters wanted to sleep all together in one huge bed and under the bed was a lot of dust. The pools were good and very family friendly. The only think I didn't like was that when I did the check in I was provided with gray magic bands because supposedly in order to personalize them to have to do it two weeks in advance. Then, we bought multiple tickets for the parks and the lady who sold them advised to link the tickets to the magic bands but since I didn't have all of them, she mentioned that I could do it later in the hotel. When I went to see to do the checkout the lady first was trying to convince me that those magic bands were not longer active that I couldn't use them anymore. So I insisted and then she went to find help and of course they were able to link my magic bands to tickets I haven't use yet. What I don't like is the fact that people love to say no I can't knowing that they could. ( the gray color of the magic bands are horrible)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent bus service to Disney.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great hotel, pool, food court with excellent bus service to Disney and transportation to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The staff was great, no problems with them. The bathroom had a bit of a mildew smell, but that could be because of the humidity. The beds were ok, but the pillows were not good, very thin and no comfort at all. Overall I would recommend this place for people who just go to the park all day, if you won't be at the hotel a whole lot, it's perfect for sleeping and keeping your stuff. The free shuttles were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton,ohio

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Great time. Everyone at resort is willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, La.

Economical , convenient and clean.

Posted Jul 29, 2017
I love Disney World and go at least once a year. Since we are never in our room before midnight and gone again by 7:00 a.m. I don't invest a lot in the hotel room. This one fits the bill in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great Disney budget hotel. Great location. Excellent transport to the parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
An awesome hotel and a great bargain. By staying in a Disney hotel, Disney offers free and fast transportation to all of the parks. The pool is huge and they offer pool side entertainment for the kids. The Disney sports offer breakfast lunch and dinner. Must try the Mickey Waffles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Everything you need

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: No problem and no complication
Cons: I appreciate everything
Location: I used the Disney transportation even if ihad a car. It's much more relax and they drope us at the door.
There is everything you need, it's comfortable and clean but don't forget it's a value confort. And the magic of Disney is everywhere and we like it.