Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Whole package location and accommodations

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: More info about resort guest perks at Disney. We felt clueless. Not their fault tho, so much there to do
Location: Short walk to Epcot
Beautiful villa. Lovely bath suite. Pleasant kitchen. Great view of pool. Short walk to Epcot. Can't wait to visit again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Too expensive for this quality and no cleaned-up

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Although we stayed two nights, our room wasn’t cleaned up when we came back to hotel in the evening. You cannot see anything about Disney in your room and the room was very common like Holiday inn. It was basically disappointing though we paid over $600 per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Beautiful resort! Perfect location at the World Showcase entrance of Epcot. This resort is always so clean and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach Club Villas

Posted May 3, 2016
Fantastic, steps away from the World Showcase at Epcot too!
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Palm Springs CA

Love the location!

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had a problem with the room. My concerns were address promptly. We were put in another room. Everything was wonderful. Employees were helpful and friendly. We had fun walking over to the restaurants across the lake. We found out the last day that if we walk to the left around the lake it was quicker to get over there. This hotel was great for families along with couples. Our group had 19 in it and they were accommodating for all our needs. I highly recommend this hotel. Two days at Epcot would have been nice for the adults. Japan restaurant (Tappan I think) was fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good property, very good staff. Grossly overpriced

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Very high quality staff enormous property somewhat dated and ridiculously expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael M.

Great trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Beach club is very close to Epcot. You can smell the fireworks after they are set off at night. The pools are perfect for small kids and adults too. Transportation was great to all parks we went to
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Tampa Bay

Disney Villas are hard to beat

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Great location for enjoying Epcot. You get extra space with a Villa compared to a standard room. While the appliances and kitchen utensils are not very high quality, the convenience of being on WDW property is priceless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, facilities not worth expense

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The location is great, no question.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
With the price tag on the room, you would expect no mold in the bathroom and the staff to be more attentive to needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Excellent location

Posted Sep 13, 2014
On Disney property with excellent facilities for families. Location central to all Disney attractions both day and evening. Suites well equipped and spotless. Ask for pool view if possible for outlook but garden view for quieter rooms.