Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Super clean!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Close to everything that I wanted to do.
Cons: N/A
Location: Very close to all things Disney!
Great, great, great! Super clean! Love the makeup mirror in the bathroom. VERY helpful at the concierge desk! Alex from Visalia, CA helped make our Disney experience wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Our favorite Disney resort

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Seriously, everything
Location: More to tell than I could possibly list, but I HIGHLY recommend Jellyrolls for a grown up evening out? It's a GREAT piano bar.
The room was clean and quiet, and had plenty of space. The reosrt itself is amazing; I wish we'd had more time there. So many stores and restaurants to choose from. Love the proximity to Epcot! It's maybe a five minute walk to the "back door" between the France and U.K. Pavilions.
4 out of 5
by margaret

Great stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. No view in this room, but you can rely on Disney to have CLEAN and comfortable beds. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monte

Great hotel and a great locatrion

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. I had several travel issues that had nothing to do with the hotel and they went out of their way to help me address them and make it easier for me to relax and enjoy my stay!
5 out of 5
by Harold

Worth the Price

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, OH

Beautiful location, excellent staff

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Aesthetically pleasing, good amenities, very nice pool and workout facility, proximity to other activities.
Cons: Musty odor in room.
Very good experience staying here. The location is great, walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood Studios as well as other restaurants in surrounding hotels. I received an upgrade to club level which was an excellent bonus. They provided club amenities which included various snacks and drinks throughout the day. All hotel staff that I encountered were very friendly and professional. Overall I was very pleased with my stay. My only complaint was that there was a musty odor in my room that did not go away. The room was very clean and well maintained but with the odor I could not rate 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

What a gem!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Just a perfect place. The view from our room (which was designated a 'standard view') was absolutely incredible. We could see both sets of Hollywood Studios fireworks as well as Wishes from our balcony, as well as the Boardwalk itself and the lake. The room was gorgeous and very clean. Walking distance from Epcot and HS. Would recommend without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was solid. That's about it.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Getting dated. Not a lot of food choices for families. Overall, good but if you are looking for high end go elsewhere.