Ratings based on 2,237 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pool and hot tub were great. Easy bus ride to the parks. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK and CT

All the Disney Resort perks, but less expensive.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
The resort is under renovation, but that didn't affect the Disney Resort experience. We had adjoining newly renovated rooms right next to the largest pool and water slide. The kids were so happy. The rooms have wonderful walk in showers. They are going with laminate flooring which makes the floors a lot cleaner looking. The only thing I didn't like is there is no clock in the room which didn't bother my son's family at all. We had one issue with our reservations that delayed our rooms a bit on arrival, but Disney made it up to us with Disney Select Fast Passes. Three a piece for everyday we were there. These were on top of our regular fast passes and even better because you don't have to set a time to use. The buses sometimes take awhile, but other than that we had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under maintenance

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Th staff in the restaurant was very polite and nice.
Cons: The reception in the check in did not advice us about all our package and it really take some time to do the check in process.
It is a nice hotel, it going under maintenance, but the staff and the accommodation try the best so you don't notice it. My only issue was that the shower/bathtub always wet the bathroom floor, no matter what you do you have to mop the floor so you do not slip, and when you arrive late at night you are a little bit cranky to do it yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Visit to Disney World

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The style.
Location: Location to Epcot.
Our room was ready early, they put us in the newly renovated section.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney resort

Posted Oct 21, 2017
This hotel was beautiful. Suited more the older adult and children. I was impressed with the pool and slide but didn’t get to go in this trip! The grounds were beautiful. Peaceful. Wasn’t happy about the toiletries we ran out but didn’t get replacements the beds were hard and pillows flat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Mid-Range Disney Resort

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Loved this place!! It's currently under renovations and it was unfortunate that we didn't get to stay in a new room but the old room we had was comfy, clean and had everything we needed. The construction is hardly noticable unless you are walking the grounds and notice the cranes at work. My daughter loved the main pool and water slide. I enjoyed the bar right next to it. The transportation to the parks is easily accessible from any of the 4 stops all along the resort and we never waited more than 25 mins for a bus. The staff is friendly and pleasant. This is a definite option to return to on our next Disney World vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa ont

Very nice resort

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I’ve read a lot of the reviews and I’m thinking to myself. Wow the things people said. The resort was amazing. We stayed in rancho 7a it was an 8 min walk from the lobby to the room. But the walk was nice lots to see. There were a fair amount of kids at the time (oct 10-13) and the hotel was fully booked but it’s so big that it didn’t look busy and you didn’t hear any noise. It was pretty peaceful. The room was beautiful the grounds were amazing. The staff were very friendly and very nice. The food was pretty good. I really can’t say anything negative about the hotel our stay here as amazing. The bus service from the airport to the hotel and the hotel to Disney spring or the park was fast and comfortable I’d recommend this hotel to anyone. I’m heading back in may. Can’t wait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I was worried because I heard this hotel was under renovation. But it was fine no interruptions for the weekend stay. I love staying on Disney property so convenient to get to and from the parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

The dream is a little faded

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Bed was a rock and room needed updating last year. The nice pool and hot tub closes at 10p. If you're into health or fitness, this place isn't for you. Their idea of a running trail is less than 1 mile with no connection to any other property. The food is ok at the restaurants with very limited healthy or veg options. After some research, I did find a veg option at 1 place. The bodega has $17 cup for unlimited soda and $3.50 12oz bottles of water. If you look hard enough, you might find a bag of trail mix. Not much else for whole foods. Plenty of ice cream, chips, candy bars, and other junk food, if that's what you're into...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

coranado springs Disney world

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel slightly better than a motel 6. Pictures of it are deceptive. Will not go back.