Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Disney World Trip and Resort

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice and it was quiet. Nice amenities.
This is a nice, quiet, out of the way place to stay for your Disney Vacation. I will stay here again when I go back in 4 years. What I really liked was the amenities that the Villas had to offer. This helps with the Disney expense a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, Il

Welcome Home Again!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Orbitz
This is our 25 trip to Disney World, and love to stay here it has a home charm and spacious as they come. See u next year OKW.
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The resort is huge. Transportation from your room to the check in hub required the Disney Bus. Very inconvenient. I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Lovely resort

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very couzy and accommodating resort. Like being at home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice large rooms.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice resort. Really large rooms. Water taxi was very convenient and takes only 10 minutes to Disney springs. Pools are heated and community room has a lot of entertainments for kids. We enjoyed Old Key West!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Had problems with health excellent help! All staff were very helpful. Busses good service to all parks.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great place to stay! Grounds were beautiful and transportation to and from the parks was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Baraboo

Not too bad

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice trip to Disney. Resort was nice. Housekeeping was just so so. Transportation to the parks was a bit of a hassle so we just drove our own car. Pools were very nice, not crowded. Overall a great trip. Not sure if I would choose this resort again though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Spacey, Convenient and Comfortable.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Uncrowded, quiet the grounds are well vegetated and beautiful.
Cons: The bed were pretty good but not top end.
Location: The middle of Disney, 25 minutes by car to Universal, 1 hour to the Kennedy space center.
We booked a 2 bedroom suite with kitchen and dining room as we had 5 travel It was very clean and quiet located across from a swimming pool. The units stacked 3 high with with parking in the front. The property is huge but the bus service is excellent. Approximately 10 minutes waits to go to any Disney property. You can catch a boat to Disney springs and in the evening it a very nice ride. The restaurant is homey and quite good if you don't have the energy to cook or go to Disney Springs. Disney springs has some good restaurants and some fair. Reserve as early as possible when you can. The staff is all very friendly and work hard to please. The main lobby area has a pool that is quite good for kids on rest days. Had a great time.