Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

The Hotel is beautiful

Posted Sep 25, 2017
and the cast members are amazing extremely helpful and very pleasant, the only down side to our stay was the buses don't come often enough, it took approx. 20-35 mins for every bus on 2 occasion it took 45 mins and I felt that wasn't acceptable so what I had to do in order to make reservations I had to call there Lyft service. Sue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Nice hotel in walking distance to parks.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The close proximity to parks, the overall feel of the place.
Cons: More printed information in rooms, for those of us that are not constantly looking at phones/ipads etc..
Location: If you want to be able to walk to a couple of parks, this hotel is great. 5 minutes to Epcot, 15 to Hollywood studios. Boardwalk and crazy golf close.
The hotel is walking distance to Epcot and Hollywood studios, which is great for taking a break in the afternoon, and going back to park for fireworks. There are restaurants, and a coffee shop/grocery shop which is very convenient. The staff were very friendly, and helpful, and nothing was too much trouble for them. We were stuck in the hotel for a short time, due to hurricane Irma, but the hotel arranged lots of activities to keep people happy, and supplied free disney movies. We were warned of construction noise due to a restaurant being refurbished, but we didn't hear anything. The only meal we had in one of the hotel restaurants was breakfast, which was nearly cold, on a paper plate, and with plastic cutlery, but as it was while the hurricane was going on, we totally understand, and were happy to get something. We would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Club Level is worth the price

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and the pool was amazing
Cons: The food offerings - all the same, what you order at the pool is what you can order in the lounge.
Location: Epcot and Hollywood studios close by as well as transportation offered for other disney parks. The new Minnie van - great idea, very personable.
Excellent accommodations with superb concierge services. Never felt so "taken care of"- great Experience from all of the staff especially Hyacinth!!
3 out of 5
by Sue

Disney's Yacht Clue a noisy disappointment

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in to the resort on Friday and I had requested a room that wasn't a million miles away as we were exhausted from the cruise, the desk cast member said that it wasn't a long walk, well it was an extremely long walk, the rooms while nicely appointed, are VERY LOUD, I think due to the wood floors, we were woken up at 7am by powerwashing outside our window! Then the very very loud housekeeping staff, and excited Disney guests screaming and yelling both in the morning and in the evening! OY I have never had this much noise at a Disney resort before...the pool and lazy river is supposed to be sand bottom? Well it was barely any sand and the river was barely moving...will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Love this hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice updated hotel. We loved the view and location. Will definitely stay here again! The staff was helpful and friendly. Great vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Always the best even when half the building is...

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Most everything great except for a small issue with a room service order and a housekeeping response to a request.
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

One of the best Disney hotels

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The proximity to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. The pool is the best. The room was recently updated so it was great.
Cons: Nothing once the renovation is complete.
Location: A 5 minute walk to Epcot or you can take a boat ride to either Epcot or Hollywood Studios.
The hotel has a few areas still being renovated otherwise the things to do at the hotel and it's proximity to Epcot make it my favorite place to stay while visiting Disney World. Great restaurants, the pool area is fantastic (lazy river, giant slide, sandy beach). Every night there was a movie outside on the lawn and each night you could see the fireworks at Epcot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. We enjoyed the Uacht Club and plan to stay there again. Loved the Regatta Club level.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels