Ratings based on 2,818 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great hotel ocated in Disney.

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Hotel is located close to all Disney attractions. Hotel offers a free shuttle ride to all theme parks. Very relaxing environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
It was great. We loved it. K. Cool. Bye. Is this enough letters now to complete this review?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hilton treats runners right

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: The hotel rooms are clean, comfortable and I never have any noise issues.
Cons: Showers in the pool area
Location: It's near Disney, and the hotel has pretty much everything you need on site
The hotel is excellent. The restaurants and on-site services are great. They provide great transportation services to the runners participating in runDisney events on the weekend, and they offer special runner carb load meals that are perfect. The rooms are always comfortable and clean. I never had a problem with noise, and I felt secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Close to Disney

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very nice hotel. Staff was great. Eat at the sushi restaurant in the hotel. Excellent! Josh and Tony will take very good care of you. My only real complaint is that the shuttle buses are never on time. Other than that, I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

replacement hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: put a few more microwaves in the coffee shop. allow menu/ala carte ordering for breakfast versus buffet. do not charge for bottled water
Location: The option for use of Waldorf SPA, Free bus shuttle for Disney World was great...
The Hilton Bonnet Creek Hilton was a default hotel awarded to us (2-rooms) after Expedia and SeaWorld Residence Inn failed to inform us that they had overbooked on our days of travel. Our reservation was to be for 5 nights and was reduced to 3 nights stay at Bonnet Creek. I found the Hilton was a great substitute for a comfortable room...I did not use anything in the hotel except the bed and was charged the resort fee..., parking, bottled water etc. This I found irritating....I was not there for a convention like I was in the past years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to visit Disneyworld

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: I loved the firmness of the mattress.
Great location with free shuttle service to all of Disneyworld's parks. Nice room. Very clean. Outstanding service by staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Wonderful staff and hotel, but bad shuttle service

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Cons: Shuttle service
We stayed at this hotel during Christmas and overall we enjoyed our stay there. We arrived pretty early at the hotel and were expecting to be told to wait till check-in time, but they provided us with our room keys right away which I thought was nice of them. My only critic to our check-in experience was when we arrived although there were bell boys standing outside, none seemed to bother to take our bags. My main issue was the shuttle to Disney world. They use the same bus for the Hilton and for Waldorf Astorio (neighboring hotel). The bus was always full and rarely did you have a spot to sit. That was a problem because there are no handle bars on the bus, you just stood there grabbing the edge of the AC vents. It was even worse when you wanted to get back to the hotel depending on which of the 4 parks you were at. If you were at Hollywood studios waiting for a bus, there is a good chance you weren't even gonna get on it as it arrives full. Lastly, I wanted to have a few things shipped to the hotel. Before doing so I had called and asked the hotel if it would be fine for them to hold the packages for me. They told me it would be absolutely fine. But to my surprise when I went to pick them up I was told I had to pay a hefty sum as a fee for the Fedex office which they are contracted with to hold those packages for customers. I think that should have been clearly communicated when I called.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Nice resort but they have a lot of room to improve

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Resort is beautiful. Restaurants are all expensive. They charge for parking each night. Room was barely cleaned when we stayed. Shuttle service hours were all over the place. I got different info from staff about shuttle times. I wasn't told that I had benefits staying in the room such as 50% meals for kids, deals with the spa, complimentary water, etc. Property was nice but I felt nickeled and dimed here. For the amount of money we spent I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Staff is great if you have kids I could see why this is the place to go, just watch out cause they charge$27 for parking a day something they fail to mention or fine print it at the bottom of pages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

lovely hotel in off the main road

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Can’t fault the quality but you have to pay for extra for everything which makes it a expensive stay