Ratings based on 2,751 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing pool area for kids and adults!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Bell and Desk staff was very friendly, got right into my room, beautiful furniture set up, view was pretty nice as well. Went down to the pool, had a bunch of fun, ate at the pool resturaunt and enjoyed a day in the sun. Plenty of chairs and towels. hung out in the lobby before heading to the airport, used their wifi and power and was able to knock out some tasks before flying home. I'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, loved the pool and view of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Wonderful servants. They care about your comments and do a great job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
free transportation to and from disney which is nice. taxi's to airport and also to universal are expensive. La Luce restaurant located in the lobby was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ont

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Comfortable hotel, very exquisite. My family enjoyed the stay.( two adults, two young teenage boys). Not much at night except a children's movie by the pool which was nice. Overall feel was very welcoming and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel too expensive paid 30 per day to park my car

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: POOL
Cons: show all the actual cost per day staying there!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: all roads nearby Hilton Bonnet Creek under construction so anticipate traffic jams and long drive time.
$25 hamburgers, $ 3.00 bottled water and $3.50 per soda. Hiden cost everywhere: $27.99 plus tax for the car parking. $35 plus tax per additional day for resort cost that not include your regular daily fees and charges. they advertise $99.00 per day but you end up to pay approximately $200.00 per day!!! DO NOT GO to Hilton resorts!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Breakfast included - beware!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: Clarity with booking.
Please note that when the booking states that breakfast is included, it is in fact, only breakfast for two. We only found that out on the first day of our stay. It left us with breakfast for two children (who were on adult rates) to pay for, which amounted to an additional $500 dollar bill for the trip. I am unsure whether the fault lies with Hilton or Expedia who we made the booking through, who were not clear with the terms of the deal. We would probably not have booked the hotel, had we known the facts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA.

Nice Hotel close to Walt Disney Parks

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Very clean and non smoking. Loved the lazy river pool.
Cons: Better and bigger pillows. Pillows were just too soft.
Very nice place to stay. Plenty of places to eat with reasonable prices. Excellent pool area. Non smoking inside hotel. Friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Its a nice and clean hotel. I stayed there 3 nights. There has an awesome lazy river and firework on pool side. They provided free shuttle to Disney parks and springs. They also provided watermelon and pineapple water. Its really thoughtful in hot weather. There has two nice staff Cassie and Denise K would text to you for any service. Only one thing I need to mention housekeeper never changed my bed torn sheet. Even I asked 3 times, still no one changed it. I felt a little bit disappointed about it. If that, I will definitely give them 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel but....

Posted Jul 6, 2017
A two day stay over the 4th of July weekend. The hotel is nice & very convenient to dining & all things Disney. The pool & common areas need to be monitored more closely. There were empty glasses, bottles & mixed drink cups all along the side of the pool & lazy river. There were many individuals in the pool & lazy river drinking. They just tossed their trash in the bushes, etc. The trash was also in the elevators. No hotel staff intervened or tried to correct the matter. No life guard on duty either. Without oversight, this property will deteriorate quickly.