Ratings based on 2,795 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

A positive experience

Posted Dec 7, 2017
One major downside: Disney Park transportation doesn’t run often. Also, I found it strange that the windows in the room didn’t open. And the tv didn’t work. But on to the good things... I recommend this hotel, lots of places to eat, great pool, housekeeping very good, not stingy with towels, plenty of towels at pool, responsive customer service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico city

Nice but not clear on the rates

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: improve communication on the staff, make it clear to customers what they will be charged at the end...
Room too small for two adults and 1 child. Not happy with Hotel’s additional charges as the price charged was higher vs. initially mentioned; I personally consider expensive a $41USD per day charge for additional fees. Most importantly, hotel staff NEVER informed of the “premium” package included at our check-in, which included premium Wi-Fi and 2 water bottles per day; there was a $3.00USD sign of water bottles in our room, which definitely contradicted this premium package (again, that was never mentioned at the beginning). At check-out, hotel staff mentioned that the $41USD rate per day was mentioned through Expedia, which was not true. Good hotel instalations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
My major concern was housekeeping! Staff were cordial Food at the pool was overpriced Appreciated the shuttle services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Easy check in. Clean rooms. Lots of amenities. We had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Incredible Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2017
We loved the facilities and loved staying at this hotel. What put this hotel above the rest was the staff. They were incredibly friendly and helpful with their kids and so welcoming. Specifically Alicia went out of her way to make us feel right at home. Because this facility is luxurious it’s important that the staff make the kids feel welcome and not in the way. The Staff did exactly that. Thankful for Alicia, David and Alexis. Many other staff went out of their way to make the stay even more enjoyable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to Disney Springs

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle bus, happy hour in one of the bars
Cons: Restaurant pricey, remove towel of people hogging the fire pits then more people could use them
Location: Disney parks, boardwalk and Disney Springs
Very nice hotel, stayed 4 times over the years, some rooms you can watch the fireworks, many fire pits, nice relax and lobby and good self parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Everything was awsome. Pool had water heater. The staff was very friendly and helpful all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very beautiful , clean. Close to parks.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Shuttle not as avail as we were told. Upon check told we could not add Hilton honors points to reservaton as accrual I was shocked. Never has that ever happened.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
wrong rooms were given. Had to moved to new rooms following day but ended up giving me the same rooms. No apologies from the staff. Front desk staff didn’t even say hello when I was checking out, just stared at me when I appoarched the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The only complaint is the resort fee. To much and the restaurants there are extremely expensive for the food they serve.