Ratings based on 2,737 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ont

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Comfortable hotel, very exquisite. My family enjoyed the stay.( two adults, two young teenage boys). Not much at night except a children's movie by the pool which was nice. Overall feel was very welcoming and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel too expensive paid 30 per day to park my car

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: POOL
Cons: show all the actual cost per day staying there!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: all roads nearby Hilton Bonnet Creek under construction so anticipate traffic jams and long drive time.
$25 hamburgers, $ 3.00 bottled water and $3.50 per soda. Hiden cost everywhere: $27.99 plus tax for the car parking. $35 plus tax per additional day for resort cost that not include your regular daily fees and charges. they advertise $99.00 per day but you end up to pay approximately $200.00 per day!!! DO NOT GO to Hilton resorts!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Breakfast included - beware!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Very nice hotel.
Cons: Clarity with booking.
Please note that when the booking states that breakfast is included, it is in fact, only breakfast for two. We only found that out on the first day of our stay. It left us with breakfast for two children (who were on adult rates) to pay for, which amounted to an additional $500 dollar bill for the trip. I am unsure whether the fault lies with Hilton or Expedia who we made the booking through, who were not clear with the terms of the deal. We would probably not have booked the hotel, had we known the facts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA.

Nice Hotel close to Walt Disney Parks

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Very clean and non smoking. Loved the lazy river pool.
Cons: Better and bigger pillows. Pillows were just too soft.
Very nice place to stay. Plenty of places to eat with reasonable prices. Excellent pool area. Non smoking inside hotel. Friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Its a nice and clean hotel. I stayed there 3 nights. There has an awesome lazy river and firework on pool side. They provided free shuttle to Disney parks and springs. They also provided watermelon and pineapple water. Its really thoughtful in hot weather. There has two nice staff Cassie and Denise K would text to you for any service. Only one thing I need to mention housekeeper never changed my bed torn sheet. Even I asked 3 times, still no one changed it. I felt a little bit disappointed about it. If that, I will definitely give them 5 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel but....

Posted Jul 6, 2017
A two day stay over the 4th of July weekend. The hotel is nice & very convenient to dining & all things Disney. The pool & common areas need to be monitored more closely. There were empty glasses, bottles & mixed drink cups all along the side of the pool & lazy river. There were many individuals in the pool & lazy river drinking. They just tossed their trash in the bushes, etc. The trash was also in the elevators. No hotel staff intervened or tried to correct the matter. No life guard on duty either. Without oversight, this property will deteriorate quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I had a great time being at the hotel and really don't have anythibg bad to say except for something minor. During my 5 days stay at the hotel, I couldn't watch my shows because there was something wrong with the cable. The channels do not come clearly. The local channels were fine. If they fixed this issue, then I have absolutely nothing bad to say about the hotel. Even with the cable issue, I would recommend this hotel to anyone anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Excellent

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially getting text message from Denise K, Personal Concierge asking how is everything in the room is very impressive and personal.
Cons: Water. Smells like well water.
Location: Is in the centre of all attraction. And the hotel provide shuttle to most of the parks. Very convenient.
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, quite environment ,beautiful surrounding, shuttle to Disney Parks, good restaurants, friendly staff and excellent valet parking staff. Thank you guys, had a pleasant vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great resort. Close to Disney.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great resort. Very nice and luxurious. The fees are rather ridiculous. Plan on being charged an additional several hundred dollars in resort and valet fees. Valet did lose my rental car. Took an hour to find it, they did remove one day's valet fees from my bill. The pool area is magnificent. An airport shuttle would be nice, but they do not have one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was fun, fine. No free parking nearby. You pay $27 a day to park your car. No free internet and $35 eveyday as a resort fees.