Ratings based on 1,707 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PBG

Great weekend getaway

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Great hotel ,staff ,location ,food ,shuttles . We will be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
they double booked us into a room and we walked into another family room who knew our name. they gave us some story about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Jan 5, 2018
An excellent place to stay anywhere, but the only place to stay at Disney. We love it every time we go to the Orlando area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Convenient to Disney

Posted Jan 5, 2018
For a hotel this expensive I was shocked that there was no mini bar and bottled water was not restocked daily. Also coffee supplies were not replaced daily. Hot tub closed at 10 even on weekends. Also when we checked in it was not made clear that if we didn’t use the “resort fee” of $50 per day that we were charged we would lose it. I’m sure it is easy if you are staying at hotel to golf but as we were at Disney from dawn til dusk we did not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!It’s a good hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel convenient to go to Disney

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very helpful hotel staff, offers excellent services in every aspect .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great.

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great service. Staff is awesome. Shuttles to Disney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Not as nice as other Waldorf locations

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The staff was accommodating with our late check in and out. It was difficult to reach someone at the front desk when we called from our room (we were “disconnected” several times” and the young lady I spoke with at guest relations was less than pleasant. Rude, actually. The room was great, as are most rooms at the Waldorf. Eddie, the door man was an absolute delight! He was friendly and went out of his way to make us feel welcome and taken care off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati,OH

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Hotel staff is so knowledgeable about the theme parks and very helpful in just navigating Orlando. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Wonderful hotel. We would definitely stay here again.