Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QUEENS,NY

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Great hotel , my son loved the lazy river ...we will be bacccckkkkk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

absolutely beautiful!!

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: not that I can think of
Location: Disney Springs and all the surrounding parks and atractions
Great experience in time of need, after Hurricane Irma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great amenities

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We liked our room, the balcony and the view, near to Disney parks. A lot and great hotel amenities, we enjoyed the pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very nice room. Great amenities for a family. Great location with good parking. The staff we friendly and helpful. There is the availability of a store with the essentials if any were forgotten. There is also a Disney desk to assist with park tickets advice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice hotel with plenty of amenities

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: Hotel staff needs to know what goes on in their own hotel, phones are circa 1980s. Not sure why I did not have a phone in my bedroom.
Location: Downtown Disney, Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach. All Disney parks
Nice hotel however their staff is less than stellar. There is no transparency in this hotel. To get a beach towel you have to give them your first born child. To confirm any activity or cost to rent a cabana, no one knows anything. All in all we had a great vacation, clean hotel, great pools and conveniently close to all of Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Nice Family stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: fully furnished and equipped apartments and many children activities outside.
Cons: having a bigger play area for children
Location: Very close to Disney which is great.
The resort is very nice , we had a two bedroom apartment which was clean , comfortable, fully and nicely equipped. The facilities outside the apartment and were excellent several swimming pools and activities for kids. Location was convenient and close to disney. It is great just to stay within the resort as it offers a variety of restaurants , pools and activities. We enjoyed it and would come back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Disney World anda hotel pools
I really loved this hotel. I went with my family and every one enjoyed. I recomend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

We got wrong room, not the one we reserved!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The people were trying to sell the hotel. "I need your credit card! If you came here- you have to buy!!! If you don't buy- I have to check you out!" Terrible pressure on presentation!!! Never come back again!!! My all friends should know about it!!! All people should know via FB
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Great for family vacation with lots of activities.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: the lazy river and the pools
Cons: housekeeping
Location: Floridays, Marriott
We had to clean our place to save the $ 98 charge for cleaning. A lady called our room to invite us for presentation re: time share and started talking to me in Spanish because I had Spanish last name until I told her I don't speak the langauge; she said a few words then hanged up on me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIA

Nice people but zero organization

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice people but they have no organization. Absolutely no management presence. Resulted in long waits at check in, concierge, tickets, everywhere. Made visit frustrating. Once you drive in you are on your own.