Ratings based on 3,493 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for kids

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: amenities were awesome!
Great hotel for Disney World. Free Shuttle. Great pools and hot tubs. 2 lazy rivers, mini golf, face painting, & planned activities throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Awesome staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Helen!
The staff was great, from the Charter drivers to Disney World to Helen at the Concierge desk. Very friendly and helpful. Helen was fantastic, she helped us get our boarding passes printed, which gave us peace of mind. They restaurants on site were very good and the staff was friendly. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Great place to stay, would definitely recommend this establishment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful accommodations very near to the Disney Parks. Will be returning again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Service, View and pool
Cons: Price for amenities is $25 per day which should be free, because you have no option to use it.
Location: The parks are close to hotel and taxi and bus is available.
It was a nice hotel with beautiful view and comfortable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Very nice Hotel in Disney World

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The Excellent service at the reception, they made the checking process very pleasant, the Nice clean rooms with a beautiful view.
Cons: I think you should not charge for parking self-parking for hotel guesses
Location: The hotel is very close to many of the Disney World attraction parks.
We are very happy with the excellent service at this hotel. Very nice rooms. Nice views all around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Wonderful staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great stay. Staff was awesome. Typical Disney area hotel food extremely expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Late arrival

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We arrived after a long exhausting day at Disney - the hotel is less than 10min from Disney parking lot. Front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. No waiting- was in room from valet in 15 min- mainly because my three year was entertaining other guests. Room was spacious , beds very comfortable and all the amenities one expects in a fine hotel. Awesome service- no waiting- great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
This is a great place to stay with its comfort and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Great place for a vacation

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Plenty of activities at the resort
Cons: Cost for food and drinks were a little pricey but not by much.
Location: Perfect location as it is very close to Disney just down the road from Disney Springs and Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park.
Our family went here as passholders to Disney. We came here mainly because we wanted a place close to the parks that was also somewhere we didn't have to leave to enjoy our trip. That is the thing we liked best is that we didn't need to leave the resort as they had plenty of complimentary things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Bay, Fl

Very nice and close to everything

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Second time with the month staying at Wyndham. I love this place there is so much to do and one night is not enough time to do it. Will be back again soon for at least a week/weekend.