Ratings based on 3,497 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We had a great week at this facility while visiting the Disney theme parks. Would definitely do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hotel and ammenites are amazing!! I highly recommened this hotel. We now plan to stay here every year for my daughter's annual birthday trips! So much fun for adults and children!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for kids

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: amenities were awesome!
Great hotel for Disney World. Free Shuttle. Great pools and hot tubs. 2 lazy rivers, mini golf, face painting, & planned activities throughout the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel but expensive

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The pool
Cons: The shuttle service to the parks. Overpriced on everything.
Location: Location was good. Nothing nearby that you can walk to. You need to drive or take the shuttle.
The hotel was very nice, staff was friendly. It took quite a long time for the room to be cleaned. As of 4:00 in the afternoon my room was still not made up. We stayed here to go to the Disney Parks. Not a bad distance to the parks but do not rely on the shuttle bus they provide. They are very limited on service and ended up taking a cab back to the hotel. Hit us with a hotel fee, not sure with is required but I thought I received a good rate from Expedia to find out that each day was another $50. $25 for parking and $25 for Hotel fee so add that on to your quoted rate. Not sure I would stay again because of that. The restaurants are also very pricey. So if you have kids beware. Cost me $7.00 for a yogurt. Crazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Awesome staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Helen!
The staff was great, from the Charter drivers to Disney World to Helen at the Concierge desk. Very friendly and helpful. Helen was fantastic, she helped us get our boarding passes printed, which gave us peace of mind. They restaurants on site were very good and the staff was friendly. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained. Great place to stay, would definitely recommend this establishment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Wonderful accommodations very near to the Disney Parks. Will be returning again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location, Service, View and pool
Cons: Price for amenities is $25 per day which should be free, because you have no option to use it.
Location: The parks are close to hotel and taxi and bus is available.
It was a nice hotel with beautiful view and comfortable location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Very nice Hotel in Disney World

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The Excellent service at the reception, they made the checking process very pleasant, the Nice clean rooms with a beautiful view.
Cons: I think you should not charge for parking self-parking for hotel guesses
Location: The hotel is very close to many of the Disney World attraction parks.
We are very happy with the excellent service at this hotel. Very nice rooms. Nice views all around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Wonderful staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great stay. Staff was awesome. Typical Disney area hotel food extremely expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Late arrival

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We arrived after a long exhausting day at Disney - the hotel is less than 10min from Disney parking lot. Front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. No waiting- was in room from valet in 15 min- mainly because my three year was entertaining other guests. Room was spacious , beds very comfortable and all the amenities one expects in a fine hotel. Awesome service- no waiting- great experience!