Ratings based on 3,446 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great stay ,I would recommend. We enjoyed swimming pool,and friendly staff. Great connection with theme parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
It is a very nice hotel. Beautiful pools and surroundings. You have a wonderful view of the lake and in the night disneys fireworks The only thing I didnt like is that one day they didnt make our room. We arrived at 7 pm and it was still a mess...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC Canada

Ideal for a family!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great location, lot of things to do with the kids. We were there only for one night but we'll go back for longer stay. Also free shuttle to Disney World.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Make parking free for staying guests.
Very nice and convenient to get to and from. Grounds are extremely clean and very nicely appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

wonderful facilities and staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean. The facilities were perfect for families and couples-perfect.
Cons: Nothing! I can't wait to return.
We had to evacuate due to a hurricane. This hotel staff made us feel welcome and at home. The facilities were amazing and I can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Big and nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel & staff overall was great. The only issue was that after a couple days, housekeeping started to slack a little by not emptying the garbage and replacing all towels and rags & the hallway vending machines seem not to work and keep your money. Besides that everything else was great including the shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location, great hotel facilities

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Everything was great from the staff to the location to the facilities. I highly recommend this hotel as an option to the Disney Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayside, NY

Beautiful grounds and fantastic pools for kids

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great stay. Hotel staff all lovely and super accommodating. Pools were beautiful and great for our 7 year old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa , Fl

New experience

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great place to go especially if you have children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, surprise $$

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Nice place but they ust you open for parking and tack on a resort fee. Initial rate is great-they should add this in to the rate. Hidden fees!!