Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by cheng from 大连

很好的酒店

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
和不错的一个酒店,一个家族经营
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel in ruhiger,schöner Landschaft. Freundliches Personal Gutes Essen Tolles umfangreiches Frühstücks-Buffet. Der Sanitärbereich meines gebuchten Einzelzimmers war sauber, aber sollte renoviert,erneuert,werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and the food was great
Cons: Tiny bathroom
Very nice place close to the motorway. I was there for orly one night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by vb from ch

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr schön. Essen, Service und Zimmer waren prima. Idealer Ausgangspunkt an den Alpsee nach Kempten und vieles mehr. Eine sehr ruhige Lage.
5 out of 5
by MarcF from Darmstadt

Tolles Hotel und super freundliches Personal!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Eine echte Perle! Sehr guter und zuvorkommender Service. Zimmer (EZ) zwar klein aber Bad z.B. ganz neu gemacht. Gerne Wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed is comfortable, and staff is friendly!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
no elevator in the hotel, if you have a heavy luggage, you need some people to help you out! But the room is quite big and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by Rolf Johan from Asker

Sjarmerende hotell med svært hyggelig betjening.

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
Hotell i typisk Bayersk stil. Meget hjelpsom og hyggelig betjening. Anbefales til en weekend i Allgau. Ich komme gerne Zuruck.
3 out of 5
by Heiner from Essen

Gutes Landhotel

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Die praktische Lage für unseren Zweck.
Wir benötigten das Hotel nur für eine Nacht, um einen Freund zu besuchen, dessen Frau kürzlich verstarb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allgemein tolles Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Wir waren mit allem höchst zufrieden.Keine Klagen.Gerne sofort wieder.