Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, NC

I was just there as a stopover

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was free and plentiful, including hard boiled eggs and fresh waffles. The pool was clean and large.
Cons: Lower prices.
Location: Food and gas very close by. Right next to the I-95 interchange.
I was just there as a stopover but it was clean, quiet, the bathroom was spotless with fluffy towels, the bed was firm but comfortable. The TV was awesome with premium channels. The fridge was quiet and the blackout curtains worked. It was near many food places and gas stations and right off I-95 which is why I chose it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
OK, but a bit overpriced for the age condition. Needs some updates and a thorough cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try another hotel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are super comfortable. There was massive amounts of mold in the bathroom so much so that it dropped into my kids bath! Vending machines didn't work. Breakfast was great! The customer service was very rude. Won't be returning.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to I-95.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient to interstate and staff was very nice
Cons: For breakfast, the eggs could be improved. They were wet and also salt could be added to the breakfast bar. No other suggestions.
Nice hotel. Clean. The air conditioner was a little noisy and we let the front desk know about that but some window units are noisy. It was more bothersome to my husband than to me.
5 out of 5
by Terry J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Located right of the freeway with easy on and off

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The say was excellent I would highly recommend this location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than stellar

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at places for less and had better experiences. The halls smelled of moth balls and the AC unit made a high pitched sound when the compressor wasn't running. Limited choices in the area could be their only explanation for charging like they do. The beds were sufficient and staff was mostly pleasant.
4 out of 5
by David

on the road

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
conveinent to stay and continue our road trip